The house from the outside.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta casa está situada en el norte de Melbourne, con una unidad de cinco minutos a las zonas comerciales, a 15 minutos en coche de la playa, ya 5 minutos a pie del parque. Esta amplia habitación se adapta cómodamente a 4 con baño privado. Por favor, consulte las reglas de la casa para estancias de larga duración.
translated by Google

This house is located in North Melbourne, with a five minute drive to shopping areas, 15 minute drive to the beach, and 5 minutes walk to the park. This spacious room comfortably fits 4 with private (URL HIDDEN) see house rules for long term stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tendrán acceso a la cocina, sala de estar con televisión y mesa de billar en el garaje. Los huéspedes también tienen acceso a la piscina en nuestra casa principal en el camino, así como bebidas gratis. Wi-fi gratuito con Internet de alta velocidad se proporciona en toda la casa.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to the kitchen, living room area with television, and pool table in the garage. Guests also have access to the pool at our main house down the road, as well as free beverages. Free wi-fi with high speed internet is provided throughout the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

La interacción con los huéspedes es determinada por el huésped. Estamos contentos y emocionados de conocer a cualquiera que quiera interactuar, pero también respetamos su privacidad. Ofrecemos cenas tradicionales chinas a bajo precio en nuestra casa principal como una opción, y estamos dispuestos a ayudar con cualquier plan que tenga durante su estancia en Melbourne.
translated by Google

Interaction with guests is determined by the guest. We're happy and excited to get to know anyone who would like to interact, but we also respect your privacy. We offer low priced traditional Chinese dinners at our main house as an option, and we're willing to help with whatever plan you have while you stay in Melbourne.

Otros aspectos destacables

2613 es una confortable casa de 5 habitaciones. Si usted está teniendo invitados, por favor, ser respetuoso con los demás en la casa. Cualquier huésped no aceptado a través de Airbnb debe salir antes de las 12 AM. Si tiene niños, por favor, no correr y gritar.
translated by Google

2613 is a comfortable house with 5 rooms. If you are having guests, please be respectful to others in the house. Any guests not accepted through Airbnb must leave before 12 A.M. If you have kids, please no running and screaming.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Precio por fin de semana $60 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas matrimoniales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

House Rules

1: Please do not smoke in the house.

2: Please let us know if you're bringing additional guests.

3: No Pets

4: If you are having guests, please be respectful to others in the house. Any guests not accepted through Airbnb must leave before 12 A.M.

5: If your stay is longer than a month, you will need to sign a short term lease with us to cover all liabilities, due to local laws.

6: If your stay is longer than 3 months, you will need to give us a 1 month deposit. On your last day, we will give you a cheque with the deposit amount, or cash back. (As long as nothing is broken)

7: Please respect other guests and clean up after yourself. You are welcome to use the TV, kitchen, fridge, and shared areas of the house, but please clean things you use.

8: There is no daily housekeeping service for you room, if your stay is longer than 7 days and your room floor need be cleaned, let us know, and give us time to clean it.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

62 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Risa
Septiembre de 2017
THE BEST! During Hurricane Irma I was seeking a safe place for my mother to evacuate to and Anna came to the rescue!! She welcomed my mother into her home, took care of her and made her feel as part of her family. Superhost, SUPER PERSON and truly a life saver. I do not have the words to describe the kindness that Anna showed to my mother during this stressful time, but I can say if there were more people like Anna and her family, this world would be a better place for sure!!

Perfil de usuario de Alain
Septiembre de 2017
Nice location and host, big room with nice bathroom, unfortunately her nextdoor neighbors decided to built a shed on a Sunday at 7:45 am! Air compressor and nail gun include at less than 12' away, so we decided to cancel the extra day and move somewhere else, she understood and gave us a refund right away

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Agosto de 2017
The host is very friendly and he was perfect for us to have a late check in at night... the room is very big and the bathroom too... in the shared area is possible to drink fresh water and other soft drink as coke, juices and coffe... if i will be there i will choose this accomodation again!

Perfil de usuario de Day
Agosto de 2017
Great place!

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Mayo de 2017
Really nice host. Large bedroom and bathroom. Restaurants nearby such as "Italy italy".

Perfil de usuario de Henry
Mayo de 2017
Second time staying there. As great as the first.

Perfil de usuario de Carlos
Mayo de 2017
Anna is a great host. She is super friendly, so helpful and understanding. We arrived at 1:30am due to travel, nevertheless she patiently waited and received us like family. Her house was like advertised, nice and cozy. And I would definitely recommend staying there.
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Anna:
Thank you very much. hope to host you again.
Mayo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 258 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Melbourne, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es SuperAnfitrión.

My name is Anna Gu and I have lived in Florida for 22 years. I graduated from Medical University in China and worked in Public Health for 5 years and as a teacher within a Nursing School for 6 years before moving to the United States. I became an entrepreneur and opened several restaurants before opening a program to host international students during their stay. I am Real Estate invesrtor too.During my personal time, I enjoy Zumba, reading, watching Enchanted, and learning about different cultures.

My dream is to travel the world and try different types of food. I want to become a part of AirBnB to have an opportunity to meet new people from new places.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares