sitting room available to guestssecond twin room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Sencillo y acogedor B & B en una pequeña comunidad de naranja creciente, habitaciones dobles / dobles disponibles con auténtico desayuno español, 2 terrazas. Piscina municipal muy barata cerca, playas a 20 minutos, autobuses a la linea y malaga.
translated by Google

simple and friendly b&B in a small orange growing community, double/twin rooms available with authentic spanish breakfast, 2 terraces. Very cheap municipal swimming pool nearby, beaches 20 mins away, buses to la linea and malaga.

El lugar

Tenemos un apartamento de 3 dormitorios en un nivel - 2 habitaciones dobles x y un doble disponible a petición
translated by Google

we have a 3 bed apartment all on one level - 2 x twin bedrooms and a double available on request

Disponible para huéspedes

Ofrecemos acceso completo a las terrazas, baño, cocina
translated by Google

we offer full access to the terraces, bathroom, kitchen

Atención a los huéspedes

Estamos felices de mostrar a la gente alrededor de la aldea y señalarlos en los pubs y bares, también más que dispuestos a mostrar nuevas personas alrededor de la zona (castillos y ruinas y playas principalmente)
translated by Google

we are happy to show people around the village and point them at the pubs and bars, also more than willing to show new people around the area (castles and ruins and beaches mainly)


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

we would ask that you arrive before 21.00, the internet here is limited so if you can bring your own that would be better - we love animals, arrangements can be made for pets by individual agreement


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Magdalena
Agosto de 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Andrew's place a lot and I can only recommend both him as a host and his place for a stay in Andalusia! :) The house is situated in a small and picturesque village surrounded by orange trees and Gibraltar, Tarifa, and most of the popular beaches are not far away if you arrive by car. The house is spacious with a nice kitchen and a beautiful terrace which is the perfect place to enjoy a warm summer evening while pondering the beautiful Spanish landscape. Andrew and his partner were lovely and great hosts, they welcomed us warmly and we spent all of our evenings with the two of them, chatting, sharing wine and delicious (vegan) food. You should definitely ask for Andrew's falafel which I can't wait to recreate back home! ;) All in all we had really cool days there that made our holidays so much more special!

San Martín del Tesorillo, EspañaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Andrew

Hi, we are a male couple who have emigrated form London this year. One of us is an anthropologist and the other a manager so we have plenty to talk about. Our home is very simple but comfortable and welcoming

El barrio

Espacios similares