Ir al contenido
Balcony
Modern apartment 60m. from the sea
Modern apartment 60m. from the sea
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Perfect apartment in Kalamar Bay, 60m from the sea front. We love our house, large living space and two large bedrooms. Sleeps 4, double main bedroom and spacious twin room. Newly fitted modern kitchen and dining. Large balcony with panoramic views.


Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Burak
Septiembre de 2017
Felt like home, highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Levent
Septiembre de 2016
You have everything you may need in a house; perfectly suitable for the families with children and has a beautiful large balcony with magnific view of Kalamar Bay, you’ll love to spend time there. Located in an are with steep hills so i highly recommend you to have a car or a motor-bike for easy transport and for shopping. Besides as many of you may know, Kalkan is just in the middle of the ancient Lycian cities Patara, Xantos and Letoon and the famous natural beaches Kaputas and Patara that you’ll love each. PERFECT : peacefull location, turquoise kalamar bay with lots of fishes just down-under, ancient Lycian cities, large balcony. NO GOOD : steep hills and mosquitos (they’ve army there so you better bring a sort of sprey) Many thanks to Odette and her brother in law Serhat whom guided us to find the Villa. The place and villa was so peacefull that we would like to visit it again.

Perfil de usuario de Ömür
Julio de 2016
Evimizde gibi hissettik. Dinlenmek icin cok ideal bir yer herkese tavsiye ederim. Tesekkurler en kisa zamanda tekrardan gelicem

Perfil de usuario de Priya
Marzo de 2016
We had a nice time staying in Odette's apartment, which has just an amazing view from the balcony. Since our stay was in February, ahead of the start of the holiday/tourist season, the whole neighbourhood felt pretty quiet and isolated, which suited our needs but might not be ideal for everybody at that time of year. The apartment is well equipped and suitable for a family with small children. I would only recommend that one has a car - the apartment is not suitable for walking conveniently to supermarkets or the centre of Kalkan. We has a fantastic stay and although we had issues with connecting to internet and with checking-in, Odette was able to connect us to her brother-in-law to help resolved all issues in person. We loved the feel of the apartment - the wood, white walls and the view! Much nicer and cosier than most other apartments we took a look at. We'd certainly plan to stay again if we come back to Turkey.

Perfil de usuario de Melis
Septiembre de 2015
Kalkan'daki eviniz :) Muhteşem ötesi manzara. Fotoğraflardan daha büyük bir balkon, 2 geniş oda, pırıl pırıl yepyeni mutfak ve banyo. Çok sessiz bir yerleşim yeri. Muhteşem dinlendirici. Bir de tabii Kalkan yokuşlarına anca araba dayanır, arabanız da varsa tadından yenmez. The best view ever. It is better than it looks like. A huge balcony with amasing view. Very quiet & silence home.

Perfil de usuario de Reha
Septiembre de 2015
Odette's apartment was so peaceful and lovely. Felt like home and enjoyed their incredible view... Strongly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Kismir
Julio de 2015
Ev ve manzarasi fotograflardan gorundugunden daha iyi diyebilirim.Özellikle yorucu bir gunun ardindan balkonda kalamar koyuna karsi keyif yapmak oldukca keyifliydi.Ev sahipleri sizleri rahat ettirecek hazirliklari coktan yapmis oluyorlar, daha fazla bilgi almak icin biraz zorlamaniz gerekebilir :) bir de kalamar merkez icin her seferinde akdeniz sicaginda zorlu bir yuruyus yapmak istemiyorsaniz aracli olma ihtimali de oldukca cazip!

Manchester, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Odette

I am a teacher who loves holidays in the sun! My husband and I have 2 children.

Idiomas: English, Türkçe
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares