Ir al contenido
Cozy mini apartment, close to metro
Cozy mini apartment, close to metro
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This place i perfect for a single traveller, but big enough for two. It's located close to the city (10 min. on bike), and metro (5 min. walk). Free use of kitchen, shower (which is like a space-travel - see picture ;-) and court jard with

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $6
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Henrik
Junio de 2015
Great apartment in very nice neighbourhood. The apartment is small but it was absolutely enough for me and my girlfriend. We stayed two nights and really enjoyed out stay. We never met Karen-Maria but she arranged so that the check-in and check-out went smooth for us. The apartment was well cleaned when we arrived. I would recommend anyone to stay at this place :)

Perfil de usuario de Arif
Junio de 2015
Karen, she was amazng and super friendly host. Quite helpful in explaining everything including all questions we had. She mad our stay quite comfortable and it felt like being at home. Her home is quite comfortable and full of everything you may need with great backyard. Her home is also at one of the best spots in cph. I highly recommend to stay at her place. Thank you Karen for everything.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Karen-Maria

I am a big fan of the "Bed and Breakfast" way of traveling. I have stayed in many local B&B's around the world long before this amazing site came to life, and I'm currently looking for a nice B&B in Paris for my next trip in September 2015. In my childhood home in Grejs (near Vejle, Denmark), my mom has started her own; "Bella's Bed and Breakfast".

So I thought, why not open up my home, when I'm away so that others might share the pleasure of cheap and personal accommodation, while visiting Copenhagen.

I will - if possible - make sure we meet and hand over key and all practical info when arriving and leaving. Other wise - I hope you make yourself at home.
FYI, the apartment is on the fourth floor, and there is no elevator in the building, but lots of sunshine/light :)

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares