Central location just off the park.
Central location just off the park.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Across the road from Carlton Gardens & Melbourne Museum. 5 min walk to Fitzroy, Collingwood and Carlton.
With a large open living, dining and kitchen area, it's perfect for entertaining and relaxing. Train, trams closeby. Only 10 mins walk to CBD.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $32
Depósito de seguridad $808
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Clemency
Mayo de 2016
Tony and Steve's place was well described in the listing and was very homely and welcoming with a detailed note from them on arrival with things you would want to know. The location is excellent for public transport and central to exploring the Melbourne inner city. The rate is also very reasonable for what you get. Thanks guys!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Mayo de 2016
Perfect place to enjoy Melbourne! The location is unbeatable: across the street from Melbourne Museum, right next to a tram stop, but also close enough to walk to the free PT zones, and best of all, just 2 blocks over from hip, delicious Brunswick Street. The apt itself is homey and true to description, with plenty of space and everything you might need. The hosts made us feel so welcome. 5 stars, 2 thumbs up, would absolutely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Marina
Enero de 2016
Getting to the apartment was made simple and straightforward by the host. Upon arriving we had a great list of recommended places in the vicinity compiled for us to visit which was very handy during the trip. The location was great - very central and close to trendy bars and restaurants. The apartment itself was very nice, overall a fantastic experience.

I've travelled and lived abroad in over 25 countries and know what it's like to have a good host. My top destinations have to be Japan, Italy, Eastern Europe and, of course, Australia! Specifically Melbourne.
Here in Melbourne we live for cinema, good books and great food.

When you stay at our awesome pad, we'll do our best to guide you to the coolest eats, drinks and beautiful places that'll make you want to stay forever!

Idiomas: 中文

El barrio

Espacios similares