Apartamento de 1 Dormitorio en Patong
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Un apartamento de 1 dormitorio totalmente amueblado situado en el corazón de la playa de Patong, a sólo 5 minutos a pie de la famosa vida nocturna de Bangla Road y del centro comercial Jungceylon.

El lugar

Diseñado con un estilo moderno y luminoso, este apartamento ofrece a sus huéspedes todas las comodidades necesarias para disfrutar de su estancia en Patong.

Usted entra en el apartamento en la sala de estar de la cocina de planta abierta. La cocina incluye una cocina eléctrica, nevera-congelador, microondas, tostadora, hervidor y barra de desayuno para cenar.

El salón está amueblado con un televisor de pantalla plana de 42, reproductor de DVD y un cómodo sofá para dos personas.

Las puertas corredizas se abren en el balcón que envuelve alrededor, trayendo una brisa de enfriamiento durante todo el día. En el balcón es la mesa de comedor al aire libre con capacidad para hasta 4 personas.

El dormitorio está amueblado con una cama king size, 42 TV de pantalla plana, reproductor de DVD, armarios empotrados y baño en-suite.

A través de la puerta corredera de cristal es el cuarto de baño, con una gran cabina de ducha y bañera separada.

El complejo cuenta con 2 piscinas al aire libre y un restaurante. También hay conexión Wi-Fi gratuita.

El apartamento también incluye una caja fuerte y una lavadora. Para aquellos que no quieren hacer lavandería durante su estancia, un servicio de lavandería también está disponible. El hotel también dispone de aparcamiento.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tienen acceso a la piscina compartida resorts.

Atención a los huéspedes

Los huéspedes tienen acceso 24/7 a un administrador de propiedades experimentado y profesional, que vive en la playa de Kamala. Se asegurará de una estancia sin problemas para los huéspedes.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $156
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No fumar dentro del apartamento, sólo en el balcón.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Danny
Septiembre de 2017
The condo is very well located, very close to the beach, restaurant's, nightlife and the mall/shops. Sitting a little bit off the main road but in a secure and secluded, quiet area. The staff were friendly and Oliver was a great host, he arranged airport transportation and met me upon checkin, gave me a quick rundown of where everything was. The condo is great and has everything that you need.

Perfil de usuario de Brooke
Julio de 2017
The place is in Patong heritage, near bangla road . However the area is not safe and advisable to live in. Safety Box doesn't work and no safety is ensured. Customers living in the same hotel follow you and the Hotel staff and the host don't take any action. If you are a single girl traveling alone it's better to stay away from this area.
Perfil de usuario de Alexanders Property
Respuesta de Alexanders Property:
The area is located 24 hour reception and security guards. I am not sure how it could be any safer. You are correct, the safety box had stopped working which you informed me of at 11pm at night. I had arrange for it to be changed the next day but had to delay as our staff had an accident and could not deliver. This is our fault and we apologize for this, however by the next night, you had checked out so we could solve this problem for you. You also informed me that you didn't want my staff to enter without you present, which is obviously a fair request but makes it more difficult for cleaning and maintenance staff to enter not knowing your daily arrangements. You informed us of being followed by other guests staying in the hotel. We have spoken with the reception and we were informed that these guests were staying at the hotel and on the same floor. I was not able to speak with you directly so I could not get your side of the story so I am inclined to comment any further without knowing all details but we apologize to you for people staying at the hotel and making you uncomfortable.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ken
Enero de 2016
The apartment is located on a 6th floor corner inside the Patong Heritage Hotel with two balconies facing the streets below. The location is a 5 ~ 10 minute walk to the Jungceylon mall and a 10 ~ 15 minute walk to Patong beach. Being away from the main road it's quiet at night. The booking process was smooth and efficient as was the transfer from the airport we requested (1000THB extra) and our being met by Oliver who showed us the property and gave us the key. The apartment was clean and comfortable corresponding to the description and pictures on airbnb. We did have a few maintenance issues while there though: a burst water pipe in the bathroom (connecting the water heater to the supply) needed to be replaced and the cooker (2 ceramic plate electrolux) didn't work and only beeped and flashed on/off if touched. Reported issues were dealt with quickly though the cooker couldn't be repaired in the time we were there (just over a week). Eating out isn't expensive so it wasn't a hassle but I would recommend that a thorough maintenance check is done on the property soon: the other water pipes in the bathroom looked like they also need replacing, the bathroom sink drainpipe is leaking etc. The bathroom "wall" and door to the bedroom are made of see-through glass which I personally did not like as it lacks privacy and is easy to walk into on the way to the loo in the middle of the night. Overall everything was fine but a little proactive maintenance would definitely improve the experience (and maybe frosting the bathroom glass wall).

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kammala, TailandiaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alexanders Property

Thank you for taking the time to view our profile.

Alexanders Property is a family owned and operated Property Management Company based in Phuket, Thailand.

Having lived in Phuket for over 10 years we have become very knowledgeable regarding the local areas, attractions, restaurants, tours etc. and are available to all of our guests 24 hours a day 365 days a year.

We are committed to providing all guests with attentive and exceptional service while ensuring a memorable and enjoyable holiday experience.

All apartments and villas are inspected and cleaned before your arrival, all towels and bed linens are provided and cleaning is provided 2 times per week free of charge.

We hope to speak to you soon.

Bernie, Oliver & Duncan

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 93%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares