Korean living in Shanghai .

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Korean living in Shanghai city.

El lugar

干净。

Disponible para huéspedes

Family mart. Tesco.Subway line7 . Bus(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) .


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kristina
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de 瀚文
Julio de 2015
入住前房东十分耐心友善,飞机晚点后和房东沟通,及时地推迟了入住时间。屋内环境很棒,交通便利,房间所在位置和描述一致,周围有地铁站。总之十分满意。

Perfil de usuario de Hang
Julio de 2015
This place is not hard to find, just about 5 min walk from Changshou Rd station of Line 7, and there are plenty of restaurants and convenient stores around this area. The room is extremely tidy and everything is well organised, my room is equipped with almost everything I need, if you need anything just ask Sabrina, who is very friendly and easy to talk to. On the day I arrive she welcomed me with her homemade Korean sushi rolls, and it really is delicious! I will definitely choose this place next time!

Perfil de usuario de Kihong
Mayo de 2015
What you see is what you get. Clean, cosy, a big living room. Conveniently located. Sabrian is super friendly and helpful. also responded to all my queries promptly with very precise instructions which i appreciate a lot. My primary choice when i visit Shanghai again!

Este anfitrión tiene 39 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
ChinaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sabrina

Annyeong ~ this is Sabrina, I moved in Shanghai over 2 years ,I worked here as a purchasing manager for Canadians.I came up with the idea sharing the spare room in bnb becoz,I always go on business travel, and recently my roommates moved back to Seoul,and I love to make friends , so ,here I am in bnb as a host ^^.  I treasure spend time with my guests,although a short time always. I would love to help, I know the feelings when first move to a new land,new life,especially Shanghai is an international city, with all exciting but also problems comes as well. I would like to share my exploring in Shanghai,as this is such an incredible city,so many nice restaurant ,bars, city views,and people come from all over the world...I would like to share the joyful infos with all my friends .

I hope you will be my guest if you still checking my profile here,^^ .and I will try my best to make you feel home. 

Feel free to wrote to me about yr hesitates n questions, no matter the choice is ,I hope you enjoyed staying in China Shanghai ,an amazing city. 


Idiomas: English, 中文, 한국어

El barrio

Espacios similares