Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Habitación ordenada justo en el medio del parque, 4 minutos a pie del tranvía, 5 minutos en bicicleta a metro, 5 minutos en bicicleta al lago Sloterplas (playa) y un gran centro comercial 4 minutos, 13 minutos a Museumplien, leidseplein.
translated by Google

Tidy room right in the middle of the park, 4 mins walk to the tram, 5mins by bike to metro, 5 mins bike ride to sloterplas lake(beach) and a big shopping centre 4mins away, 13mins to Museumplien, leidseplein.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $86 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Arseny
Septiembre de 2017
Nice stay and a very warm welcome!

Perfil de usuario de Felicia
Septiembre de 2017
Nice and clean room located in a quiet and beautiful park - just what you need after a long day of exploring the city! We had a great time, Kathuh and her family were nice and forthcoming!

Perfil de usuario de Katelin
Septiembre de 2017
Beautiful, quiet location in Rembrandt Park! Not super close to the tram, but if you don't mind walking, it's lovely! Great stay overall!

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2017
Had a great time exploring Amsterdam from this quiet little stop.

Perfil de usuario de Ocilia
Agosto de 2017
The room is clean and comfy. Fridah is a nice host and gave us some tips to rent bikes !

Perfil de usuario de Angeliki
Agosto de 2017
Frida was a great host and our experience great all in all! I would definitely recommend a stay there !!

Perfil de usuario de Raymonde
Agosto de 2017
Please note that the first image on this listing is of the lounge. As you will read in the description you do not have access to this - this is because the family are living in it as the apartment is only 1 bedroom. As far as functionality is concerned this is a good place to stay, the shower is hot, the bed is firm, there is wifi. To confirm - There is only shared bathroom, a shower, but no bath, and hand soap only, no shower soap is provided. Very functional if you are looking for something more homely (which we'd assumed comfy means), this may not be you're what you are looking for as it's very basic and feels more like a hostel. We had issues with the noise in the daytime as there were children staying in, and playing very loudly in the flat, we'd assumed from the listing that it was a quiet home and there was a space to work, but this was not the case and we had to find alternatives. Overall fine and secure apartment - probably great for tourists if you just need a place to put your head - just not ideal for us.
Perfil de usuario de Kathuh
Respuesta de Kathuh:
Thank you Raymonde! All the items you mentioned are as per the listing which clearly puts that it is a private room(not apartment) and also the bathroom is shared and there is no bath. There is a work space desk in the room with a chair. There was only my daughter in the flat and not children, the noise you may have heard was from the common area with the neighbors who had guests- i apologize for their noise given that we are on holidays. I advise that yo always read the listings properties so that you get the most ideal place to your liking.
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kathuh

Keen to meet new people as well as maintain existing relationships. Easy going, tidy, enjoy learning different cultures, new languages and making different cuisines. Can't live without numbers so i am a finance professional...

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares