Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Nice, old apartment on Kungshöjd. Quiet street but still right in the center. Close to Kungsgatan/Avenyn och Haga/Slottsskogen. Balcony with afternoon/evening sun. 62 sqm apartment with a 1.20 bed and a sofa. Also an option to set an extra bed.

El lugar

Right in the center close to Feskekôrka, Kungsgatan and other shopping areas. Bright and charming apartment with afternoon and evening sun on the large balcony.

Disponible para huéspedes

Wifi in the apartment

Atención a los huéspedes

You are most welcome to contact me whenever during your stay for questions!

Otros aspectos destacables

Important to state is this: the apartment is located on the fourth floor and there is no elevator which makes it not the optimal home for some.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Snce I don´t charge for cleaning I wish for you to leave the apartment as you found it. Nothing more, nothing less. Cleaning equipment is provided in the apartment. No smoking och no pets.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sari
Agosto de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Agosto de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de IngmarIngmar es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2015
We had a very nice stay in Göteborg. The flat is clean and in a perfect location (walking distance to everything). Just to find a cheap parking space is a bit complicated (but I guess that is the case for the complete city). We bought the Göteborg City Card that includes free parking in some areas. Unfortunately we did not meet Linus personally, but he organised everything prefect for us.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2015
The apartment is very homely and is located in a nice residential area, within 10 minutes walk of the bus from the airport into Gothenburg. It is an an elevated position and nearby viewing platforms offer views over the city and harbour. The apartment was clean and provided all the required facilities as described. There is a balcony, which was nice as the weather was hot and sunny while we were there. We did not meet the host, but it was easy to pick the key up and he was contactable when needed by text or through the website. Overall I would really recommend this apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Alexandre
Agosto de 2015
My family and I really enjoyed this place! Linus was very helpful and available. The apartment is very nice and very well located near the center but still in a quiet place. There are quite a lot of stairs to climb to go to the appartment but we quickly got used to it and I almost miss them now ;)

Perfil de usuario de Brent
Julio de 2015
I had a great time at Linus's apartment. Linus was quick to communicate and very helpful. A beautiful setup in a great location. Will definitely come back again.

Perfil de usuario de Cemil Bedran
Julio de 2015
Linus var väldigt flexibel med mötesplatsen och kunde, trots att vårt tåg var försenat, möta oss vid centralstationen. Boendet var korrekt beskrivet och var till och med mycket bättre än förväntat. Solig balkong, högt i tak, mycket utrymme gjorde vistelsen riktigt skön. Det enda minuset i denna lägenhet är avsaknaden av hiss, då det tog ett bra tag och mycket kraft att ta sig upp med den stora packningen vi hade.

Gotemburgo, SueciaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Linus

HI! My name is Linus, I'm 33 years old and studying at the moment. I enjoy traveling (my favorite city is Paris) and exercise a lot, especially running, football and cycling.

Idiomas: English, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares