This would be your roomThe kitchen
Cosy and Central Privat-Room

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The Room offers everything you need. If there is something else, we're glad to help you. We're located in the district "Länggasse", close to the university, central station and the old city of Berne.
inkl. BernTicket (free public transport in Berne)

El lugar

The room offers a bed for one person, with a desk and enough storage space.

Disponible para huéspedes

We are 3 people sharing this apartment with 5 rooms. You are free to use the kitchen, the living room, the balcony, the bathroom and our WiFi.
Furthermore we're sharing a garden with the other people of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

If there are any questions, we try to help you.

Otros aspectos destacables

As our guest you will get the "BernTicket" for the duration of your stay. Means free public transport within the city of Berne (Libero Zones 100/101).


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Internet
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Septiembre de 2017
The place was great! Quiet and clean, well-located. Stefan was very communicative and helpful. I highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Kendra
Julio de 2017
This place was a great central location in Bern was able to do a day trip from Interlaken very easily and the host was very kind and generous; very simple but all you need for a home base while exploring magical Switzerland

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Junio de 2015
Stefan was one of the most superb hosts I have had in my time with Airbnb. I needed a place to stay I requested them on my way into Bern and they were fortunately able to accommodate me for the two nights and I'm really glad they were because I met some awesome people. They invited me in to have some food and we had good conversation and on my last night there Stefan went around the corner with me for a few beers which was really cool, if you're looking to not only stay in a great place but meet some great people this is a good spot to stay in Bern. The apartment itself is very clean, and very well located just next to a bus stop which will take you into the main parts of old town, although walking into town takes maybe 10 minutes if you feel like some exercise, the room is not directly attached to the apartment so you can also have as much privacy as you would like as well if that is your thing. This is one of the best experiences I have had with airbnb and I give them my highest recommendation if you want to spend some time in Bern.

Perfil de usuario de Anson
Agosto de 2017
The place is so great, Stefan is very nice also. Highly recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Agosto de 2017
The flat is in a very good position, near to the station and the university. It is clean and comfortable, I felt like at home for the whole duration of my stay. Stefan is so kind and friendly, he helped me with the organization of things to visit too. I really suggest this room.

Perfil de usuario de Katerina
Agosto de 2017
Great location, nice flat, well-equiped. I had really nice stay!

Perfil de usuario de 택수
Agosto de 2017
좋다. 베른역에서 도보로 10분내외 이동가능. 근처에 큰 마트가 있어서 좋았음. 호스트분도 매우 친절하심. Nice and cool :)

Berna, SuizaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de StefanStefan es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a open-minded and easy-going person. I like being in nature and meet new people. For the last couple years, I've been working as self-employed visual designer and part-time designer in various agencies in Switzerland. Before, I studied in Basel (Switzerland) and Rotterdam (The Netherlands).

Things I like:
surfing, mountain-biking, music, art, food, cooking, movies, traveling, ...

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares