Great Weekender, Close to City
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Renovated, light bright & airy 1 bdrm unit mins from city by bus or ferry. Small block of 4; feels like home. Enjoy Southbank, city, kangaroo point, restaurants, coffee shops, boutiques, markets, QPAC. Suit single or couple.

El lugar

Make this is your home away from home. Comfort and convenience. Close to city and transport or walk to everything! Lock up garage included. Fresh and breezy space. Easy to use full kitchen and modern renovated bathroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

Everything you could need to enjoy your time in Brosbane including full kitchen and freshly renovated large bathroom. Large bright bedroom with double bed and plenty of hanging space for your clothes. Comfortable chaise lounge (pulls out to a bed), TV, DVD'S and CD's for you to enjoy during your stay. Small porch with reclining chair to enjoy the lovely Queensland sunsets.
Own downstairs laundry for your private use, no dryer but with the lovely QLD sun, clothes dry in no time on the Hills hoist, a true Australian icon. Includes ironing board, iron, pegs and detergent.
Hairdryer, fan, esky, picnic blanket and beach towels avaliable for use.

Atención a los huéspedes

I like to let guests do their own thing but am more than happy to give help wherever possible. The property is equipped with a folder of local information for my guests and I'm only a phone call away if you need anything during your stay.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Sorry no smoking or parties.
Please leave the flat as you find it.
It's clean, comfy and relaxing.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jacqui
Diciembre de 2016
Great place! Will stay again

Perfil de usuario de Elly
Diciembre de 2016
It's awesome and cozy place. I had a great time when I stayed in Fran's house.

Perfil de usuario de Oj
Diciembre de 2016
자동차로 여행 중이라면 가격대비 괜찮은 숙소입니다. 다만 와이파이가 안되는 것이 단점입니다.

Perfil de usuario de Bree
Noviembre de 2016
This apartment is absolutely lovely, and so close to restaurants shops and cafes! Fran's daughter met us to hand over the keys and was so helpful and welcoming. Would definitely stay again
Perfil de usuario de Fran
Respuesta de Fran:
Hi Bree, thank you for being such a lovely guest. Dani tells me the flat was perfect when you left - you're welcome any time.
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Septiembre de 2015
Highly recommend Fran and Richards unit. Fabulous people and great location. Had a wonderful time. Fran was fantastic with letting us arrive early.
Perfil de usuario de Fran
Respuesta de Fran:
Thanks Chris and Joanne for being such nice guests and making it easy for us to prepare for our next guest. Good thinking re where to leave the keys. All the best to you both. Say hi to Perth for me.
Septiembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Elisabeth
Julio de 2015
We can highly recommend this accommodation in East Brisbane offered by Fran Clayton. The unit is spotlessly clean, with a modern bathroom and a very well equipped kitchen. The beds are comfortable, the lounge-room warm and cosy with great views of the City of Brisbane. Fridge and pantry were nicely stocked for our breakfast, which was much appreciated. Also, we were free to use the laundry as well as the lock-up garage. Fran left us a folder with handy information, maps and suggestions about things do, transport, shops and restaurants nearby. East Brisbane is a great location. Very close to the CBD. Mowbray Park ferry station is only 5 mins walk, also shops and many nice restaurants. We would stay at Fran's AirBnB again anytime. Fran was very helpful and flexible in the whole process of booking, handover of keys etc. too. Thank you!

Ormiston, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Fran

Retired. Trying something new eg hosting Air B&B. Should be fun. Enjoy reading, gardening and travelling in my van with Richard, my husband.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares