Ir al contenido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Dormitorio compartido en un bonito piso en el centro de la ciudad Habitación para 2 personas pero sólo una cama está disponible! 15 Minutos de lugares de interés turístico como London Eye, Westminster, Trafalgar Square, Internet gratis
translated by Google

Shared bedroom in a lovely flat in the centre of city
room for 2 people but only one bed is available!
15 Minutes to tourist sights like London eye, Westminster, Trafalgar Square ,
Free internet

El lugar

Es un enorme, luminoso dormitorio con chimenea que contiene 2 camas y 2 armario y mesa Pero sólo una cama está disponible, la otra cama ha desaparecido! Esto no es una habitación privada, es un roomshare
translated by Google

It is a huge, bright lovely bedroom with fireplace which contains 2 beds and 2 wardrobe and table
but only one bed is available , the other bed has gone!
this is not a private room, it is a roomshare

Disponible para huéspedes

Muy cerca del centro
translated by Google

very close to center


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

I expect people see the flat as their own place and keep it tidy and clean, not bringing someone home who you dont know


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches.
Durante el período del 21 de Noviembre de 2017 - 25 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

80 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cristhian
Marzo de 2016
Excelente atención, Dem es muy preocupada.

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Agosto de 2017
Reminds me a lot of Washington Heights. Great place to stay in London on budget.

Perfil de usuario de Arthur
Enero de 2017
Dem is really helpful so its easy for her to find her place. Highly recommend her!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Octubre de 2016
Dem made my feel welcomed for the moment I walk through the door. She was very responsive to messages and gave me great tips on how to get to her place. Dem's place is right on a 24 hour bus route which was super convenient when it came to traveling in and out of the city. I would recommend her place if you visit London.

Perfil de usuario de Anita
Junio de 2016
The host was extremely nice. I ran a little late and she was very understanding, she made me tea when I arrived and when I left, and she told me how to get around the area and what to check out in Central London.

Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Mayo de 2016
This was my first stay with airbnb. Dem was the PERFECT host. She was ready to reach when I had questions before my trip. She was very knowledgeable about the bus routes. The house was in an excellent location, very easy to get anywhere with only a 2 or 3 minute walk to the different bus stops. So many busses go pay her place it was always easy to get back at the end of the day. If all the airbnb hosts are like Dem, I'll never stay in a hotel again. Thank you Dem for a perfect stay.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Enero de 2016
Dem was very helpful, particularly about how to get an Oyster card, which is necessary when traveling by bus. She certainly made me feel welcome! The room is nice, matched the specifications and the neighborhood is great, very convenient for getting around London.

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Dem

Friendly girl who loves meeting new people and help them to get to know London.
I am a outgoing person who loves travelling as well, London is a great city
and I am happy to give advise on getting around London

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares