Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

estudio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hello,
The apartment is a studio apartment with everything you need, located in walking distance to the city centre and with several public transport (website hidden)-WIFI-PS3/PS4-Bluetooth speaker- 1 xBed & 1xmattresses. Can be use up to 4Persons.

El lugar

Hello everyone,
I would like to think that I am facilitating my accommodation to friends.
For professional and private reason, I am regularly away from home so I decide that I could make it available for trustworthy travellers.
The apartment is a studio apartment with everything you need (remember I live here), located in walking distance to the city centre and with several public transport nearby.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use everything, as long as you take good (website hidden): HD – Only local channels
Wireless Connection: Board band
Iron board
PS 3 & 4
Small kitchen
Bluetooth speakers
Washing Machine: In the building there is a washing machine, that enable you to wash for 1€ during 2h 20min.
Bicycles: If you wish I also can provide the use of one or two bicycles during your stay, for small fee.
Bed: 1 x real bed (1,20m) and 1x additional mattress (1,20m) under the real bed.
For a short term, a couple and single person can stay here together (3 guest)
Table that enable for 4 person to have a meal.
1 working desk

Atención a los huéspedes

I only rent when I am away, so most of the time you will get the keys from a friend or another neighbor .
I will not be here during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

I can provide some clean towels for to use.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Ascensor
Jacuzzi
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $37 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Depósito de seguridad $246
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

No pets
No smoking
Try not to be very loud after 00:00
Max guest 3 (4 during the Oktoberfest)
Attention: My place is not kids’ friendly


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Clair
Junio de 2017
Thanks for being a good host. I liked the location and convenience to the Metro and sights. Appreciated your travel aids for Munich

Perfil de usuario de Ali
Junio de 2017
Everything about the place is in description is true and accurate. Saillo was very fast in answering his messages! The place is a cozy small apartment with a kitchenette! The place has everything you need from iron to kettle and all dishes. I won't hesitate to take Saillo's apartment if/when traveling again to Munich! Thank you Saillo :) /Ali

Perfil de usuario de Manon
Mayo de 2016
Convenient appartment in a bit excentered cool neighbourghood

Perfil de usuario de Kellie
Abril de 2016
Very pleasurable experience. The apartment itself was clean and inviting. Located just outside the city center, I was able to walk everywhere I wanted to go. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Rolf
Marzo de 2016
The Flat is very good locatet. Shops (Rewe), Bakery, Restaurants just around the corner. Metro is in 5 min walking distance. There is a bed and an extra mattress if the bed (120) is to small for you. It's a tiny little place and everything is fine except one thing: we couldn't find anything like an electric kettle to make some coffee or tea. It'd be great if Saillo would provide that. But everything else was fine. Communikation did work very good. We didn't meet Saillo, so we picked up the keys nearby and left them by his neighbor. No problems. We would recommend staying at Saillos flat.
Perfil de usuario de Saillo
Respuesta de Saillo:
Hi Rolf, thanks for the feedback, unfortunately due to my trip I was unable to tell you where everything was. I do have a kettle although is not electric but is what I use for tea and coffee. Next time I will make sure to make it easy to find. Sorry for the incomvenient. Saillo
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Julian Adrian
Octubre de 2015
Everything perfect :) he is a very nice guy and I can recommend him to everyone. Regards Julian

Perfil de usuario de Josephine
Agosto de 2015
Saillo is a great host! Unfortunately we couldn´t meet him personally, but everything was well organized. A friend brought the key and showed the appartment. the bikes were very useful and the appartment was perfect for 3 days in munich! Very friendly, fast reply, we would absolutely recommend his place!! Thanks a lot

Munich, AlemaniaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Saillo

Hello everyone,
I am what I call a citizen from the world.
I love travel, get to know other cultures and people.
I also fanatic for sport.
Looking forward to get to know you.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português

El barrio

Espacios similares