Fully furnished kitchen
Comfy flat in Charming Veronetta
Comfy flat in Charming Veronetta
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Recientemente renovado apartamento de un dormitorio en el encantador barrio Veronetta. A sólo 10 minutos a pie del centro de la ciudad. Un montón de tiendas justo fuera de la puerta, mercado fresco, cafetería, helado lugar, panadería, tienda de conveniencia, oficina de correos, y mucho más.
translated by Google

Newly renovated one-bedroom apartment in charming Veronetta neighborhood. Just a 10-minute walk from the city center. Lots of shops right outside the door, fresh market, café, gelato place, bakery, convenience store, post office, and much more.

El lugar

Sofá-cama disponible para el tercer huésped.
translated by Google

Sofa-bed available for the third guest.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaremos disponibles a través de texto, e-mail, teléfono durante su estancia. Vivimos cerca del apartamento, así que podremos ayudarle para cualquier necesidad.
translated by Google

We'll be available via text, e-mail, phone throughout your stay. We live nearby the apartment, so we will be able to assist you for any need.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha
Ganchos para ropa

Precios
Personas adicionales $24 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es flexible

WIRELESS INTERNET: The apartment comes with 10 Gb of data available each month. In order to provide all guests with sufficient data, we kindly ask you to avoid using the internet to watch movies or make long video-conference calls. Your collaboration is greatly appreciated!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Two flights of stairs
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Non abbiamo un parcheggio. Il parcheggio sulla strada è libero da mezzanotte alle 08:00 e costa 1 €/ora durante il giorno. È possibile trovare un post

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 14 noches

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Noviembre de 2016
Laura's apartment is truly wonderful. It was spacious, comfortable, and perfectly clean. There are plenty of supplies for cooking. The balcony is nice, even in fall. You can hear church bells play songs a few times a day. As an added perk, the bed and shower are possibly the best I've ever experienced. I cannot recommend Laura's apartment highly enough. Veronetta itself is far enough from tourists to be quiet at night, but close enough to walk to downtown. It's also a very diverse neighborhood. Everything you need to live comfortably is within easy reach. There are plenty of grocery stores nearby, plus a post office and library.
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
Thank you, Rachel! Come back any time!
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Shelby
Mayo de 2016
We stayed at Laura's apartment for 3 nights and it was one of our best Airbnb experiences yet. While we didn't meet Laura, communication was prompt and helpful, including detailed instructions on how to get to her apartment from the main train station. Her mother let us in and showed us around and was very nice and welcoming. The apartment itself it top notch, very clean and comfortable. The bed was the best best we've slept on during our entire trip so far. The location is unbeatable, only a 5-10 minute walk to all the main attractions. If we are ever in Verona again, we will most definitely be staying at Laura's lovely apartment. Be sure to check out the great wine shop just below the building! Many thanks Laura, -Shelby & Jonathan

Perfil de usuario de Irene
Julio de 2017
Laura and her mother have been always available and super kind. The apartment is clean, well furnished and equipped. They have been very flexible with check in and check out. I really recommend to stay in her apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Andreas
Mayo de 2017
Very nice apartment and a host in an exemplary manner! It has been perfect!

Perfil de usuario de Alicia
Marzo de 2017
We had such a great time in Lauras appartement! it's perfect if u want to visit Verona, lago de Garda an Venedig ! the Train Station is really close to the flat and free parking Spots as well :)

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Octubre de 2016
My 'Acid Test' to whether I rate a property is always would I stay here again, and it's a resounding "Yes". Laura was helpful in her communication, her mother Sylvie (sorry if I've spelt that wrong) was waiting for us on arrival and was so helpful, and the flat was exactly how it was advertised and lovely and clean. The location is just inside the old wall, and all the sites are within a reasonable walk away. There's also a great restaurant and a bakery just a stones throw away, and free parking is no more than a 3-4 minute walk away. All in all we had a fantastic experience. Thank-you Laura and parents :)

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Septiembre de 2016
laura's apartment was perfect for us -very clean ,comfortable and well equipped .the situation was great -we could walk into town in 10 minutes and there were plenty of buses .the area was lively but not noisy ,felt safe ,and had everything we needed in terms of shops ,bars and restaurants .Laura provide us with lots of information prior to our stay and this was very welcome .we certainly felt the experience was great value for money .the apartment has a small balcony at the back but doesnt get the sun-a very minor detail and to be honest ,there are so many things to see and do in Verona and further afield ,that we didnt have time to sit around anyway .Porto Vescova railway station is only a stroll away and buses take you directly and quickly to the main station at Porto Nuevo .We had fabulous trips to Lake Garda ,Venice and Padua by rail ,which was efficient and very reasonably priced .overall our stay at Laura's was excellent

Harrisonburg, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares