The roomDetail from the room
Triple bedroom - Adriatic view
Triple bedroom - Adriatic view
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A triple bedroom on the first floor in a house, surrounded by nature with a spectacular view of the Adriatic sea and the mountains. Peaceful, only 10 mins walk to the beach, 10 mins drive to Bar city, close to the best kitesurfing spot in Montenegro.

El lugar

The house is in a quiet and safe rural area. It is a place to relax and unwind, enjoy beautiful mountains, the sea and delicious food and a good base for exploring the rest of the country as well.
The bedroom on the first floor can comfortably fit 3 people. It has two single beds and a sofa-bed that can be opened for a third person.

Since we live in the same house on the ground floor, we are always there to assist our guests.

Our neighbourhood is comprised of summer houses and gardens and small organic farms. The nearest beach is a 10-minute walk away. The nearest city is a 10-km drive away.

A car is definitely recommended since there is little in a way of public transport and the country offers so many beautiful sites to explore.

The airport which is in the capital city of Podgorica is about 60 km away (1 h drive). We could pick you up if you like.

Disponible para huéspedes

The guests have access to their bedroom a sea-view balcony, a fully equipped shared kitchen, toilet and shower. Also to a large terrace with table and chairs in the garden, shaded parking space, outdoor shower and wifi internet.

Atención a los huéspedes

Since we live in the same house on the ground floor, we are always there to assist our guests.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Depósito de seguridad $109
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Smoking outside only.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Julio de 2015
The room is very clean and comfortable. If you want to escape from the dirty city, this place is has everything you need. Its very natural, nice and healthy place to stay for people of any age. It is a bit far from the center, but Luka and Meriem are so kind that always take you on their car to the city market or other places with the, also you can use a bus. The sea is very nice and the beach is near. Especial thanks to Meriem for her healthy food, she cooks very well! By the way, if you are vegetarian or organic eater, this place is right for you, as the owners themselves are also into it!)
Perfil de usuario de Myriam & Luka
Respuesta de Myriam & Luka:
Thank you Maria :-)
Julio de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 28 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Myriam is from Algeria, Luka is from Montenegro. They lived and worked in Dubai for a few years where they met. After the hustle and bustle of the big city life and their intense corporate jobs, they felt drawn back to mother nature and its serenity. Their adventurous and spontaneous nature led them to create for themselves a more relaxed lifestyle.

Myriam loves gardening and experimenting growing new edible foods that she brings from collecting heirloom organic seeds while travelling. She is a healthy plant-based self-taught Chef who is very much into the delicious and creative raw living foods gastronomy. She loves hiking and and walking, playing games, sports and spending time with animals. She is a Hatha Yoga practitioner and organises a variety of workshops around healthy living. She also loves dancing and singing and is learning to play the drum.

Luka is into water sports, he is a certified kiteboarding instructor who loves passing on his kiteboarding knowledge to people. He is also into scuba diving, basketball and any other odd fun thing you can play. He enjoys carpentry and how it develops his creativity and manual dexterity. He enjoys cooking and sharing his recipe creations with others. He loves spending time in the wilderness and playing with animals. He enjoys planting fruit trees that will be there to feed people with the sweetness of life for decades. He loves reading books, watching movies, riding bicycles and motorbikes, road trips, travelling to remote places, camping, and boat trips. Above all, he finds his biggest happiness in being fully present in every moment.

Together they have been enjoying hosting guests from all around the world and sharing with them a little bit of their world, they like to make guests feel like they came to a place where they will be taken care of like family. Since they have lived abroad in different countries most of their lives, they enjoy re-creating this rich, diverse and international atmosphere at their home.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares