The bedroom.Bedroom, double bed, round window.
Quaint, independent flat near beach
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy split level flatlett perfect for single or couple looking for beach feel accommodation. Centrally located with great access to public transport, shops, beach and mountain. Private entrance, flat is attached to locally rented artists studios

El lugar

A cat will be coming in and out of flat. The flat is attached to an old Victorian House, used as artist studios.

Disponible para huéspedes

Washing machine.

Atención a los huéspedes

No interaction.
Artists only use the studios in the main house.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

respect the contents of the house, and the animals on the property. (a cat lives on the property)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Septiembre de 2016
Great value for money, great location, great host. No hesitations in recommending this place.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Abril de 2016
We had a great stay with Noleen in beautiful Muizenberg. We stayed for 2 weeks, and wished it could have been longer! Noleen's place is in a perfect location, 2 minutes walk to the beach. It is a self-contained apartment with it's own entrance, so we felt like we had our own space. We would definitely recommend Noleen's place to anyone looking for a place in Muizenberg, and hope to be back some day!

Perfil de usuario de John
Marzo de 2016
Noleen is very welcoming, easy going and accommodating. and while she is just next door, the flat has its own access so is very private. The location is great for commuting into Cape Town by car or by train as the Station is a 2 min walk. It is a great location for surfing fishing or walking by the sea. we had a great time. The kitchen is very basic so didn't really do any cooking. but was well stocked with the necessities on arrival. there is wifi, and a fairly eclectic range of books. I imagine it would get quite cold in the winter. but as it wasn't winter while I was there I couldn't say for sure. over all a really good place appropriately priced.

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Marzo de 2016
Had a great stay at Noleens. It is a self contained flat with a seperate entrance. Noleen is an unobtrusive host. The apartment had a small kitchen with all amenities, shower and bath. Bedroom had open doors (only onto roof). 5 minutes walk to the beach in vibey Muizenberg. As for everyone in Cape Town you should take extra care with security and ensure doors and windows are closed and looked. A great little value find.

Perfil de usuario de Faith
Febrero de 2016
What an incredible space. I could immediately imagine a whole life in this beautiful sanctuary. Unique and rustic, well appointed and comfortable. Very charming and very conveniently located. Noleen was friendly and welcoming and attentive.

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Febrero de 2016
Noleen was very welcoming,including providing an extra mattress for our extra guest, and we loved her characterful cottage.

Perfil de usuario de Oleg
Enero de 2016
Noleen host is great, originally decorated and has a spirit of old times. Many things in a retro style, decorated with love. For a couple this place has everything you need. Metro Station and the beach - across the road, there are markets and cafes all close, all comfortable! Muizinberg also very special place, its have special atmosphere and spirit. We are happy to meet with Noleen, which proved differs positive, joyful and kind! Thank for enjoyable time!

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Noleen

Hi there,
I love to travel! I enjoy experiencing a country from as local a perspective as possible - it gives more of a real sense of a place. I am fortunate that I can spend longer periods of time in places, moving slowly through them. I will try almost any food at least once..:) I enjoy reading, connecting with the people I love. Being active - running and hiking in particular... sometimes I enjoy cooking...and also relaxing at home. I believe broadening your mind and pushing boundaries are worth the effort to deepen ones life experience. I work for myself as a potter, located on the same property that is being rented through this site. I look forwards to meeting different people from all over the world :)

El barrio

Espacios similares