Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Room available in 2 bedroom flat. Beautiful canal view from living room- you will see ducks, geese and canal barges passing by. Modern kitchen, bathroom. Fast broadband internet, tv in living room. Great location and transport links.

El lugar

2 bedroom flat, with modern kitchen, bathroom etc. Wireless high speed broad band internet, with a range of Virgin media channels- a TV in the living room.

There is a spacious living room.

£39 for the room, with an extra £5 for an additional guest. This also includes all bedding, towels and breakfast.

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedding, towels, breakfast. There is a spare cupboard in kitchen, and welcome to use kitchen pots/pans/utensils.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be present during the stay, happy to offer advice on London and the local area, to help arrange tickets for attractions, travel etc.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No pets and no smoking please.

No shoes inside the flat (new carpets).

No food in the bedroom.

Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Julio de 2015
I had a really nice stay, Hannah was very welcoming and hospitable. Perfect for my wedding stop over. I recommend :D

Perfil de usuario de Alba
Julio de 2015
She is a great Host. Very helpful and kind, giving loads of information about the area, trains buses, etc, and even calling a taxi to pick me up. She prepared a delicious meal and left loads of thing for breackfast. Very nice flat, clean and tidy. Only 15 minutes walk from the city center. Hannah is also happy to share her traveling experiences and chatting if you fancy it. Thanks for all your help and friendliness! x

Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Hannah

Hi, I set up my air b n b account in order to meet people travelling to London and the local area. I have travelled and lived abroad myself, before moving to London 4 years ago, and then to this flat in Boxmoor a year ago.

Any stay would include a continental breakfast in the morning- cereal/toast etc and juice.

I work in London, and am happy to show you round both London and the local area, advise on things to do, help sorting tickets for trains, coaches, buses and tourist attractions.

The local area is nice and peaceful, fairly scenic, with a few pubs and places to visit. There is a lovely local pub next to the canal and a few seconds walk from the flat, the canal is perfect for a walk on a sunny day, and the train station is only a 5 minute walk away. From there, you will be able to get to London Euston in 28 minutes.

Hemel Hempstead is conveniently located for airports- 25 min coach journey to Luton airport, 40 min coach journey to Heathrow airport. Alternatively, both airports are a 20 min and 30 min drive respectively from the flat. The train station is well located for other cities such as Birmingham (1.5 hours) and Manchester (2.5 hours). There is a coach station in Hemel, with regular services to tourist spots (eg. Oxford), and other attractions are easily accessible- Harry Potter studios are only a 15 min drive from the flat!

I have a spare double room, and a large living room. I would happily host either an individual or 2 people occupying this room. All bedding and towels would be provided. There is also spare cupboard space, and a kitchen cupboard.

I look forward to meeting you!

El barrio

Espacios similares