Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bedroom & shared guest bath available in this mid-century home in quiet suburb just outside Philadelphia. Entire 1st floor is accessible. Either 2 twins or 1 king bed. 30 min to Center City, 45 min to airport by train. Walk to train, amenities.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

NO SHOES IN THE HOUSE (feel free to bring your favorite slippers)
- Use of illegal drugs, as well as any type of smoking inside, is not permitted- if you do so we will ask you to leave without a refund.
- No pets
- No weapons
- No additional guests
- Once we discuss a check-in time, please call if you are running late or your plans have changed.
- Unless it was agreed otherwise, guests are expected to check-in no earlier than 3pm and check-out no later than Noon. If you arrive early or leave late, I may be able to hold your bags. Let me know your arrival/departure times so that I can accommodate special requests. After 10 PM, please be quiet so as not to disturb my neighbors.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tooba
Octubre de 2016
Paulina is very accommodating, she owns a nice place in a beautiful neighbourhood. She was always very considerate of our needs, we enjoyed her company and extended our stay as well. She is highly recommended if you are looking for a great host, neat and tidy home , quiet and peaceful neighbourhood, grocery stores and food places less than a mile from you.

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Octubre de 2016
Paulina was very welcoming, friendly and accommodating! She recommended places to visit in Philadelphia and explained how to navigate the train system. The Garden view room was also very clean and comfortable, with natural light and views of the backyard. I highly recommend this listing!

Perfil de usuario de Simone
Julio de 2016
Paulina responded very quickly and was flexible in our arrival and departure times. She gave us a tour of her home and explained local public transportation and attractions. Very friendly and very helpful!

Perfil de usuario de Joey
Junio de 2016
I actually stayed in Paulina's home for a longer-than-average period of time, and it was an absolute pleasure. Paulina is kind, considerate, knowledgable, and always making sure that you have everything you need to be comfortable. My experience was absolutely wonderful. I'm a medical student in the area and needed a place to stay. The house is in a wonderfully pleasant neighborhood, and it is clean and spacious. Very close to many places to eat. And the actual bedroom was very large and comfortable! Have to say I felt like I was home while I was there. Thank you for a seamless, incredible experience!!!

Perfil de usuario de Virginia
Abril de 2016
We enjoyed staying at Paulina's "Garden View Room" for 2 nights. Paulina is a delightful, enthusiastic, articulate and interesting host who gave us an extended tour of her gardens as well as a lovely breakfast each day. The neighborhood is made up of mid-century, magnificent homes. The listing is accurate, her home is neat and clean, and she is certainly located within easy access to train or bus lines into center city Philadelphia.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cheltenham, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Paulina
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares