Lovely and cosy apartment

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A cute two bedroom apartment just out the city centre in the vibrant "Nørrebro".
You will have a nice bedroom, living room with a dining area and couch. A lovely kitchen with gas stove and a nice little bathroom.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sofia
Agosto de 2015
The apartment of Amalie was very beautiful. She welcomed us in the central station of CPH and gave us the keys and some tips for our stay. We had directions to the apartment and it was easy to find. We really liked the way the apartment was, everything from furniture to decorations. The area Norrebro is really nice as well and we enjoyed being there.

Perfil de usuario de Marianne
Julio de 2015
Hyggelig lille lejlighed i Københavns sjove NV-kvarter. Lækkert og smagfuldt indrettet og alt var pænt og rent. God dobbeltseng. Perfekt til en københavnertur for 2, men der kan godt sove 3 i lejligheden. Amalie har været sød og imødekommende og svarer hurtigt på beskeder. Alt vedrørende nøgle, ophold osv. har fungeret fint og helt uproblematisk. Vi kommer gerne igen og giver Amalie vores bedste anbefalinger.

Perfil de usuario de Amina
Julio de 2015
Amalie's apartment is absolutely lovely! Me and my friends felt very at home. It is very cosy and nicely furnished. The kitchen is very well equipped. The apartment is in a nice quiet neighborhood, not far away from Norrebro Station. Amalie was a very helpful and nice host. The communication was very good and she was very considerate. In total we had a great stay in her apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Julio de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Amalie

I'm a 20 year old girl, living in Copenhagen, studying to become a nurse. I love to cook and host dinner parties. My home is very cozy and filled with love.

El barrio

Espacios similares