Family friendly city flat
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious apartment located in smart residential area at the idyllic lakes close to Copenhagen city center. An ideal starting point for exploring the city and to relax in cafes, the next-door wine bar or Fælledparken with its playgrounds and skatepark

El lugar

We are a family of 5 living in the flat - 2 adults and 3 kids aged 6, 4 and 0. The apartment is situated on the 2nd floor with all modern facilities. There is a fully equipped open kitchen, 2 cozy living rooms, 2 large bedrooms (1 with 2 shorter beds for kids), office, bathroom and separate toilet. As something unique our apartment has a large balcony facing south.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment has WIFI, cable-TV, washing machine & dryer, dishwasher.

Otros aspectos destacables

Sleeping arrangement:
The apartment has 2 large bedrooms, 1 with double bed and 1 with 2 separate beds for kids (165cm long). An adult could also sleep on the couch in the living room.
Alltogether the apartment can easily accomodate 2 adults and 2 kids.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $123
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

You are welcome to smoke on the balcony, but please do not smoke in the flat.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laetitia
Junio de 2017
English follow: Superbe appartement et bien équipé, excellente communication avec Morten, l'appartement est à côté de 2,3 superbes cafés et d'un Irma pourk les courses. La cours est vraiment agréable et la chambre des enfants est un paradis de jouets. La station de métro la plus proche est Nørreport, 20min à pieds et 5 en velo, sinon 3 bus partent du coin de la rue pour la station. Quartier vraiment paisible pour dormir et de promener. Attention ce n'est plus un convertible dans le salon, mais un canapé d'angle. Super expérience ! ***************************** Superb apartment and very well equipped, excellent communication with Morten, the apartment is close to 2.3 wonderful cafes and an Irma for shopping. The courtyard is really nice and the children's room is a paradise of toys. The nearest metro station is Nørreport, 20min by walking and 5 by bicycle, otherwise 3 buses leave just from the corner for the station. Neighborhood really peaceful to sleep and visit. Just be aware that it's not anymore à sofa bed in the living room, but à sofa corner. Great experience! Thanks again +++

Perfil de usuario de Caro
Agosto de 2016
We had a great stay, enjoyed the quiet neighborhood, our boys played with the toys

Perfil de usuario de Milagros
Agosto de 2015
Host: Morten was above and beyond a host's expectations! He was waiting for us upon our arrival, he was very kind and explained us everything we needed to know to have a great time in Copenhagen. We locked ourselves out of the apartment and Morten was kind enough to drive for one hour to come an open us the door. Apartment: The location of the apartment is perfect. We walked everyday to downtown ( 2o minutes), it is 2 minutes from the lake, 5 minutes from public transport and cafes and bars literally in the corner. the apartment is bigger than what it seems in the photos. My kids loved the play area in the back of the apartment. We all loved how spacious and homey the flat is. it was immaculate clean and beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this flat 100%. Stop looking, this is the one!

Perfil de usuario de Bjørn
Julio de 2015
The apartment is bright, spacious and cozy, with large wonderful windows and a great playroom for kids. We were immediately positively surprised when we first arrived, as the photos we'd seen don't quite do the apartment justice. It really is a very nice place with lots of charm. We spent a week in Morten's apartment, and had the best time. As we're a family with two boys, going out at night is not really an option. Having a cozy apartment made it a great holiday for us adults as well. The apartment has all amenities, with two toilets, shower, washer and dryer, fully equipped kitchen and a great playroom for the kids. We also enjoyed the wifi, and access to both Netflix and HBO. As for Morten himself, he was there to greet us, show us around the apartment and make us feel right at home. He had cleared space for us in the wardrobes, which we really appreciated too. That helped us feel more at home than living out of our suitcases for a week, which we've done in other places. He'd even bought coloring books for the kids to help them feel at home too. There are great options for takeaway in the neighborhood or for cooking at home in the kitchen. The location was ideal for us with both the seas and the park nearby. And for the rainy days we had, the boys loved the playroom and all the toys. We rented bicycles to get around and opted for a classical Copengangen "ladecykel", one with the big box in front where to transport the kids, groceries etcetera. This kind of bike is a bit harder to get hold of for rental, but really was a great way to get around for us. We, the adults, both knew Copenhagen quite well from before, but with the bikes we got an even closer relationship to this town. And the kids loved it. Combined with the great apartment, where we really felt at home - not like we just stayed thee for a week - we felt we really got under under Copenhagen's skin this time. Can't recommend this apartment and the neighborhood enough.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Morten

We are a family of 5; Mette, Morten and the boys, Walter, Viggo and Elmer. We really do enjoy travelling around the world and are eager to show our home to other travellers.

Idiomas: Dansk, English

El barrio

Espacios similares