3-room apartment with big balcony
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious three-room apartment (77 m2) is rented out during Gothia cup 16-23 july. The apartment has a terrace/small garden and a big balcony with a great view.

El lugar

A modern and practical apartment with lots of windows and a beautiful view of the surrounding landscape (the house is on the edge of a hill).

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a bedroom with a double bed and a single bed in another room. There is also two mattresses. The kitchen provides everything you need and Tv and Wifi is free to use. There is a free parking lot and bed linen and towels are included. We welcome up to five guests.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to give advice about the surroundings and what to see and to in the city center! We will be available in person in the start and the end of the week, and will be reachable by phone anytime.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Julio de 2016
This was a great place for the 3 of us to stay during Gothia Cup week in Gothenburg. Although not right in town, it doesn't take too long by car or tram to get there. Great balcony above the forest. Hosts were very helpful with our late arrival.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Julio de 2015
We felt very welcome in this clean and comfortable appartment. Neighbourhood is a bit out of the city centre but very convenient for our purpose

Gotemburgo, SueciaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Fatima

38åring med sambo och en treåring. Gillar natur och musik och älskar Sverige på sommaren!

El barrio

Espacios similares