This bed will have pillows and sheets etc.

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Homely flat, centre of town, close to shops and the meadows, 2 big couches and TV in big living room, large kitchen, washing machine, oven, microwave, clean bathroom, small room, with double sized ladder bed, desk, cupboard, big windows, good vibes.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Jacuzzi
Apto para fumadores
Cocina

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Clive
Mayo de 2015
Lovely spot from which to explore Edinburgh. Vicky was a very warm and accommodating host!

Perfil de usuario de 春春
Mayo de 2015
這間房子點還不錯,走去各個景點都還蠻近的!旁邊就是公車站,鄰近點還有幾家超市,很方便!房間住起來舒服,不會髒或很冷。

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Vicky

I love carpentry, art, cooking, vegan food without being vegan. I'm a massage therapist and love learning about the body, and how to move effectively, philosophy, animal cognition, sustainability. I like dance if I manage to make the time, live music, craft beer, TV series, travelling, Spanish and South American culture.

My style of hosting is relaxed. I'm just a roommate. Friendly, and happy to cook for two if we're both in at the same time.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares