Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Margherita Apartamento en una villa en Rocca di Papa, un pueblo a pocos kilómetros de Roma, en el campo del Parque Natural de los Castelli Romani.
translated by Google

Margherita Apartment in a villa in Rocca di Papa, a village a few kilometers from Rome, in the countryside of the Natural Park of the Castelli Romani.

El lugar

El apartamento tiene una sala de estar con cocina americana y un sofá-cama individual, 2 dormitorios, un doble y otro con una cama individual (y la posibilidad de tener otro derecho fuera de la primera), 2 baños (uno con ducha y el otro Uno con bañera), y una gran terraza con una mesa con vistas al jardín.
translated by Google

The apartment has a living with kitchenette and a single sofa- bed, 2 bedrooms, a double and another one with a single bed (and the possibility to have another one straight out of the first), 2 bathrooms (one with shower and the ather one with bathtub), and a great veranda with a table overlooking the garden.

Disponible para huéspedes

Lavadora, televisión, video portero, portón eléctrico, wi-fi gratuito, un gran jardín y aparcamiento para un coche
translated by Google

Washing machine, television, video entryphone, electric gate, free wi-fi, a big garden and parking for one car

Otros aspectos destacables

A petición hay un servicio de traslado con conductor privado (con coche o furgoneta) que puede esperar a los huéspedes dentro del aeropuerto, a las puertas de llegada, y llevarlos justo en frente del apartamento. La temperatura es fresca en verano y no hay necesidad de aire acondicionado. La calefacción autónoma de gas, disponible del 1 de octubre al 30 de abril, está en consumo: 1,20 € por metro cúbico.
translated by Google

On request there is a transfer service with private driver (with car or van) who can wait guests inside the airport, at arrival gates, and bring them right in front of the apartment.

The temperature is cool in summer and there is no need for air conditioning.
The autonomous gas heating, available from 1 October to 30 April, is on consumption : 1,20 € per cubic meter.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $13 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Depósito de seguridad $123
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Mayo de 2017
A wonderful place of tranquility. Huge front garden with everything you would need. Francesco even left a welcome box with essentials in (life saver when arriving late). There are a few cafes and supermarkets within walking distance. All transfers were organised for us. This is a lovely place to chill out for a few days!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Septiembre de 2016
Ok experience. Considering this was our first out of six airbnb's we were not sure what to expect. This was a good house for a family with two kids, not for four adults. Great location with safety fence. But; the masterbed was too hard. The other two too soft. Pillows were extremely old. Insufficient / old / mismatching kitchen equipment. Couch for 3 persons with section number 4 broken and outside. Kitchen table was broken, we had to eat outside(lucky for us we had great weather. ) What we did not expect is that we had to share the entrance with permanent residents who's daugther was driven a electric car through the garden making a lot of noise Note: when you offer wifi please make sure it works in the whole house and the deck. Hosts were very friendly, but their airbnb place will need some work done on it
Perfil de usuario de Accomodalia
Respuesta de Accomodalia:
I wish to thank you for your detailed indications from which I have take note of the comments concerning your stay . After an accurate check, respecting of course your opinion, I would like to state and clarify as following: 1) The table was probably damaged by the customers who have stayed before of you, and, honestly, I do not realized about this kind of damage: the horizontal base of wood was slightly tilted by them. 2) I checked the sofa, section by section, and I found only a slow leg because it was out from its seat. 3) The daughter of your neighbors is just four year hold and, as all the children, she played without thinking to make noise and disturb. Her parents told me that she used the electric car during the times “not prohibited” but, however, they apologize with you. 4) The mattress in the master bed is an orthopedic model very particular and, I assure you, it has been valued by all the clients. Sincerely, if you had called me, I would have definitely solved your problems quickly with my maintenance organization. I wish to thank you very much again for all your considerations and, of course, I will do all the best in the future in order to improve my rating on airbnb. I remain at your disposal and would like to welcome you again someday soon.
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Fabio
Mayo de 2016
Casa molto molto bella, accogliente comoda e grande, la veranda è un gioiellino, perfetta per mangiare all'aperto . Posizione ottima per fare un giro nel centro storico, ma anche per fare escursioni nella natura grazie ai sentieri raggiungibili facilmente dalla vicina piazza. Host super cordiali simpatici e disponibili, è visibile la premura e la cura che mettono nel loro lavoro. Ci hanno fatto trovare una bottiglia di vino pasta un sugo pronto caffè e biscotti e tutto quanto necessario per la permanenza. Lo consiglio senza dubbi!! Spero vivamente che vi siate trovati bene anche voi. Noi siamo stati benissimo! Alla prossima! Fabio

Este anfitrión tiene 444 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Accomodalia

I wait for you in my apartments and would be very happy to speak with you about my wonderful Rome and give you tips about the best way to visit it.
Ciao and see you soon!

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 95%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares