Excellent Pet Friendly Location!!

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfy home in older Historically registered neighborhood off President St in Pine Gardens. 2 miles to River St and the Historic district, 1/2 mile to the golf course, 13 miles to the beach all within a straight shot. Fenced yard for pets.

El lugar

This property is in the Pine Gardens neighborhood which recently went into the National Historic Register for first small homes built in America for shipbuilders during WW 2. My home has been added on to, making it larger than most here. Hard wood floors, working fireplace and convenient location all make this an excellent place to stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests may use the whole house which also has two off street car ports. The back yard is fenced so it is great if anyone is traveling with their pets. I keep a lockbox on the property for anytime entry.

Atención a los huéspedes

Whenever needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

This neighborhood is older but it is safe. I live here with 3 children when not working out of town and have never had any issues in the past or present. No Smoking allowed in my home. Smoking outside on the porch only.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $150
Depósito de seguridad $500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Smoking outside on porch. Take care of my home as if it were yours. No late night parties as this is a residential area, quiet after 10:00 p.m. Guests are asked to clean up after themselves, wash dishes and leave kitchen as found. Housekeeper will be in after check out for a deep cleaning.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 31 noches

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Montgomery
Julio de 2017
Great comfortable and friendly place. Well stocked with kitchen stuff and plenty of room. Good internet and the host could not be more accommodating. If you're traveling with pets this is a comfortable homey place. We were traveling on a building project, Tamara's place has two covered carports which was great for us to park a trailer with tools.

Perfil de usuario de Montgomery
Mayo de 2017
Nice older established neighborhoods. Very comfortable home with amenities and all the necessities for a comfortable stay. Being pet friendly is a great plus. a fenced backyard and two car ports are very convenient. The host was out of state but very attentive and a prompt communicator.

Perfil de usuario de Theresa
Octubre de 2016
Neighbors were polite. The neighborhood was quiet. It is family and kids. There is a school nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Roxanne
Agosto de 2016
Tamara was a great host. She responded to every question that I had almost immediately. The house was really lovely and very comfortable. It was also in a great spot- very close to the historic district of Savannah as well as Tybee Island.

Perfil de usuario de Lynne
Junio de 2016
We had a wonderful stay in Savannah. Tamara was a very responsive host. She checked in with us several times during our stay. The fenced yard was welcomed by our pups. I would suggest adding a few items to the kitchen to make cooking in a bit easier.

Perfil de usuario de Stefanie
Mayo de 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed staying here! Tamara is an excellent host and was very responsive whenever I had any questions. The house is great for anyone traveling with a large family or pets. The kitchen is very well stocked and I enjoyed being able to cook for myself while I was there. It was very easy getting around the city from the house as well.

Perfil de usuario de Madelyn
Noviembre de 2015
Tamara was extremely helpful and communicative, and the house was just as advertised. Perfect for our quick trip. The neighborhood left a little to be desired, but was a very short and easy drive into downtown.

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bath, Maine, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tamara

I am a 55 year old single parent of 3 girls. My oldest is a 21 y.o. college student and I also adopted twins girls who are now 6. I was born and raised in Bath, Maine, but worked and lived on Tybee Island for awhile, then visited every year until finally I bought a house in Savannah, GA to escape the Maine winters, and stay connected to my southern friends.
I have always worked in the people industry. Food and beverage for 25 years, Certified Nursing Assistant for 15 years and Associate Real Estate broker for 14 years. I also have helped rescue over 50 dogs by fostering them.
I have a passion for travel and the outdoors. By joining this website I may be able to help folks come into my city and spend 1/2 of what they would have on lodging, while being able to offer a pet friendly environment that would be a win win for everyone. I have traveled to many countries and seen most of the United States. brother and my life motto is an attitude of gratitude. Live and let live.It is my belief that we are all connected one by one, sister and

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares