Dining table
Martin Studio
Hospedado por Branka
Branka es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable studio in a friendly neighborhood close to a beautiful park, shopping center and walking distance to city center. All grocery shops and small farmers market located close by.

El lugar

This is a small studio, fully redesigned from the original layout to provide open space plan and to minimize usage of the furniture.
It is ideal for a single traveler or a couple, who would like to explore the city and the area for a few days. For a long stay visitor, there is a washing machine, iron and ironing board and all the other necessary amenities.
The apartment consists of small bathroom with shower cubicle, utility / wardrobe room, kitchen and bedroom/ living room.
The space is on the 6th floor and it is very bright, windows are facing north east with a good amount of sunshine in the morning, and south west that gives a warm afternoon sun.
The colours are nice and tone down to give a pleasant and calm feel.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment is located on the 6 th floor of the multistory housing building. It was build in the late 1960.
There is a parking area around the building, a bus and taxi stand in front of the building.

Atención a los huéspedes

Every day from 9am to 7 pm, also I live in the area in case of any urgency.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a peaceful neighborhood and we expect the quest to be respectful of others.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Ascensor
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $6
Depósito de seguridad $121
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $24 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please treat the apartment with care, like it is your own.
Be respectful of the neighbors, do no make loud noise after 10 pm and in the afternoon between 2 to 5 pm.
Smoking is not allowed in the apartment.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jason
Diciembre de 2015
Branka was very prompt in replying to all messages as well as arranging a meeting to show the apartment when I arrived. The apartment was recently renovated and very nice. Neighbors were quiet and very friendly as well. The neighborhood is in an older section of Pancevo and has lots of bakeries, a market across the street, and a large shopping center within walking distance. If you want to get around town or into Belgrade, there are a row of taxis that park across the street from the apartment building.

Perfil de usuario de IvanIvan es SuperAnfitrión.
Enero de 2016
Branka and her brother were very flexible, friendly, hospitable and prompt to answer any question I threw at them. Apartment is nicely furnished and the bed is nice and comfy, I slept really good. Taxi station is just across the street and the fares cost next to nothing. Groceries and occasional cup of coffee in the nearby caffe bar are super affordable. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Da
Septiembre de 2015
Branka is a great host, very helpful and pleasant pearson. The apartment is modern, clean and comfortable. The position of the appartment is great - quite during the night and close to shops. We enjoyed it entirely and we can only say a big thank you to Branka. Highly recommend.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Pancevo, SerbiaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Branka

I like to travel and discover new things, love to read books, and do not have a TV. Love to be in the nature, build building with earth and mud, love to teach and practice yoga. I am into dancing, ballroom and Latin dances (salsa excluded)
Asia is still my favorite destination, but this year I set to start discovering Americas.. will start from Cuba.
I used to work in the hospitality industry and still cannot let go of the feelings, so have decided to provide different space from where guest can explore various areas.

Idiomas: English, Español, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares