This is the main bedroom with double bed, and is situated next to your private bathroom.This bedroom is small, but does have a double bed and is next to the first bedroom.

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta lista es para 2 dormitorios dobles dentro de una casa de familia. Graygill es una pequeña propiedad de 12 acres con caballos, pollos, perros y gatos granero. Está situado en el valle de Wye AONB en el borde del bosque de Dean con el acceso en el bosque.
translated by Google

This listing is for 2 double bedrooms within a family home. Graygill is a smallholding of 12 acres with horses, chickens, dogs and barn cats. It is situated in the Wye valley A.O.N.B. on the edge of the Forest of Dean with access into the forest.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s), cat(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada


Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

There is no smoking inside the house or inside any of the farm buildings.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Agosto de 2017
Lovely quiet location nestled in the Forest of Dean. Carla was really friendly and made us feel very at home. We would definitely recommend and be visiting again x
Perfil de usuario de Carla
Respuesta de Carla:
Thanks for the lovely review, I hope you will come again. A pleasure to have you.x.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Agosto de 2017
Lovely location, quite quirky with friendly dogs, chickens and horses. Carla was lovely and made our short stay very comfortable. Local pub, The White Horse is walkable with excellent food.
Perfil de usuario de Carla
Respuesta de Carla:
Thank you Richard, do hope you can all come again.x.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2017
Carla is among the best of hosts, friendly and easy going, and made us feel completely at home. There was tea and coffee whenever we wanted it, and the breakfast of fresh eggs, toast and marmalade was delicious. The setting is pastoral and we had a lovely view of the Forest of Dean from our bedroom window. We enjoyed all the the animals, garden flowers, wild birds, and farm atmosphere. Graygill is a quiet and peaceful place to spend a few days. We loved it and hope to go back next time we are in the area. Thanks Carla, you are a wonderful host.
Perfil de usuario de Carla
Respuesta de Carla:
Such a lovely review, thank you... all of you, and I hope you can come back too.x.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Carol
Junio de 2017
Carla was an extremely helpful and welcoming host. Her accommodation suited us perfectly for an overnight stop. The property is in such beautiful surroundings. Would happily stay again.
Perfil de usuario de Carla
Respuesta de Carla:
Thanks for the lovely review- hope to see you all again.x.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Mayo de 2017
We particularly enjoyed walking up through the bluebells to the Kylim in the evening, and seeing a nuthatch on the feeder during breakfast.
Perfil de usuario de Carla
Respuesta de Carla:
The bluebells are fabulous at the moment. Glad you enjoyed it, hope to see you again.x.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Abril de 2017
Staying on a working horse farm was wonderful. Our 5 year old particularly enjoyed playing with Carla's dogs. Waking up to the sight of chickens, guinea fowl, dogs, and horses in an amazing setting will be a cherished memory for our family.
Perfil de usuario de Carla
Respuesta de Carla:
Hi, thank for the lovely review, I hope to see you all again sometime. x.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mandy
Abril de 2017
Carla's place is in a most beautiful part of the country. Wonderful walking from the door and the bluebells will be amazing in a week or so. Lovely comfortable beds meant we had the best night's sleep in years!! Carla and her family were very welcoming and very helpful. Lovely dogs! Not the best place for our dog unfortunately. Overall did enjoy our stay and would recommend Carla's place - gorgeous and interesting area. Just like staying at your mam's house!

Este anfitrión tiene 131 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Monmouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Carla

Hi, I am a retired teacher now fulfilling my passion for animals and nature. I am lucky to have such a wonderful home and the land to be able to keep my 7 horses, dogs, cats and chickens......... and tortoises.Looking after the horses means looking after their habitat and I enjoy care taking the fields and banks.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares