2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The appartment is 10min close to the city center (Duomo) by bus or 15 minutes by walking. The appartment has all facilities you need,clean towel ecc.. you can even use the kitchen or if you like join us for a dinner
It has also a fast wifi connection

El lugar

you'll be welcomed by me an my girlfriend Parisa and feel at home! :)
The room has its personal key, in a way to make you feel more comfortable.

Disponible para huéspedes

Everywhere: me casa es tu casa! :)

Atención a los huéspedes

Respect the privacy of the guests but friendly and available for help if needed


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Ascensor

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Hi to everybody, :)
Hopefully this summer me and Parisa will be on a vacation but there will be a friend of mine that will manage everything and welcome you here. If you have any questions you can write me (about the best way to get here, city info ecc...)I'll write as soon as possible.
All the best, :)

Sam & Parisa

Only rule:
(Only flexibility on check in and check out time for being able to find the time ok for both of us!)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amira
Julio de 2015
Amazing host and very accommodating! Sam and Parisa were more than welcoming and so helpful! Gave us great tips to get around town and even picked us up and dropped us off at the train station! Could not have imagined a better experience! Room was just enough for our needs while visiting for the day, and house mate was pretty cool too! Swapped info with all of them and will definitely be keeping in touch! Such great people!

Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Junio de 2015
Sam & Parisa might be some of the sweetest people I have ever met. I cannot rate their hospitality high enough! Upon arrival I was greeted with kindness and offered cafe. They were regularly willing to help w/navigating the city and other needs. They were also welcoming to share meals, tea and invited me into their lives for other social activities (for which, unfortunately, i was too busy about the city doing work to participate :/). Even if I didn't manage to reserve the room in the future, I would totally give them a call to hang out upon my return. Truly good people. Sam even took time to ask me what I might improve about the environment. I think that speaks to his willingness to adjust, accommodate. The room is as described in the listing. It is a small one-person bed with a nice sized closet and desk. Efficiency with the added bonus of great shared space and high quality people. I'd recommend this to any of my friends traveling solo and on the cheap. Cheers Sam-o! Love you guys. Respect- JLG

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte & Antoine
Agosto de 2016
A nice flat with nice host (Sam's sister). She shows us the flat and was very discreet. The room is big and quite, the flat with open kitchen is cool. The city center is 20min by walking, that is great ! Just one little thing, we had encounter a problem when arriving cause there was no free parking around the flat. Sam (who was in holidays without network everytime) stays in touch with us when possible during our stay and was very kind :)

Perfil de usuario de Dominika
Febrero de 2016
Sam and his girlfriend are very nice and helpful. They are very kind people too. Apartment is 20 minuts far from Piazza del Duomo on foot. The room is comfortable and tidy. If I go back to Milan I will definitively stay in this apartment! :)

Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Enero de 2016
Sam and his friends were perfect with my friend and I ! Very benevolent with us they take us between the station and the flat and the same for the departure. We had a very good time ! The room is big and sunny, the flat very cool and close to the center (around 10-15 walking to duomo) if I come back it will be there :) See you in Paris

Perfil de usuario de Jing
Agosto de 2015
The host Sam is very nice and we spent wonderful three night in his house. The room is very clean and we can cook in the kitchen. Sam also gave us many advises that how to travel in Italy.

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Agosto de 2015
Sam and Parisa are very sympatic, welcoming persons and very convenient for us. Sam makes more easy the way to discover Milano and where having the best café in town! And we must say that it is really interesting to tchat with him. Good bed in a clean and large room. Everything is ok in the appartement and we could have used the kitchen to cook and share food preparations with our hosts. It is really confortable to be in their flat!

Este anfitrión tiene 73 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Milán, ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sam

Hi everybody it's me Sam, a 28 year old student of pharmacy. People always ask where do i came from, i like to say that i'm a citizen of the world. I love travelling, see new places, meet new people and have lots of fun with them. i believe that get to know with new people from different country and culture is something more than a simple meeting, 'cause everyone have his own point of view, and that's amazing. My friends always say that i'm like a child, i'm very talkative, curious and want to know about everything, in specially i always try to catch the tiny particular. As i said Everything can be seen from a different point of view and that's why i'm always try confront myself with other people, to learn something new and improve myself. :)

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares