Dining areaLiving area
❤️Fmly Frdly Pvt Apt. POOL/AIRCON/FREE WIFI/OSP❤️
❤️Fmly Frdly Pvt Apt. POOL/AIRCON/FREE WIFI/OSP❤️
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Un privado espacioso y cómodo apartamento de 2 dbl bdrm. Se adjunta a la casa principal, pero totalmente independiente con entrada independiente. Situado en una tranquila calle suburbana. Recién pintado interior y alfombra nueva en los dormitorios. Patio privado con resto de la propiedad al aire libre incluyendo piscina compartida con el propietario. Parada de autobús y centro comercial / restaurantes cerca. Situado a 20 minutos en coche de Brisbane CBD ya 30 minutos de Gold Coast y Bne Airport. Australia Zoo y Sunshine costa 90 minutos en coche.
translated by Google

A private spacious and comfortable 2 dbl bdrm apartment . Attached to main house but fully self contained with separate entrance. Located on a quiet suburban street. Freshly painted interior and new carpet in bedrooms. Private patio with rest of outdoors property including pool shared with owner. Bus stop and shopping centre/restaurants located close by.
Located 20 minutes drive from Brisbane CBD and 30 minutes to Gold Coast and Bne Airport. Australia Zoo and Sunshine coast 90 mins drive.

El lugar

The apartment is a self contained unit with open plan kitchen living and dining area. The kitchen has a microwave, Ceramic cooktop, fridge, benchtop oven, rice cooker, coffee machine, toaster, jug, plates and cutlery and everything else you would need for your stay. I provide coffee, tea, milk and sugar to all guests free of charge as well as a few extras! There is a washing machine located in the kitchen also and washing powder is provided.. Unlimited wifi, NBN. Clothes airer, ironing board/ iron located in the kitchen. A portacot is provided for young families and high chair also.

It has 2 sunny double bedrooms with plenty of closet space . The first bedroom has a queen bed. The second a queen bed and single bunks. The sofa in the living area pulls out to a double bed if needed. There is aircon and ceiling fans in the living area and ceiling fans in each bedroom to keep you cool. The beds and mattresses are new and comfortable . Sheets are freshly laundered before new guests arrive. We also provide towels.

The bathroom is stocked with basic toiletries including shower gel and shampoo/ conditioner and a hairdryer. There are plenty of cupboards for storage space.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have your own self contained unit with private entrance . The only shared area is the outside of the property which you have access to and use of the pool , outdoor covered dining area and BBQ.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tengo un pequeño perro Bichon llamado Fritzy. Él es lindo y no muerde sin embargo puede ladrar hasta que llega a conocerte. Por favor, no lo deje en su apartamento. Si no te gustan los perros, por favor hágamelo saber y me aseguraré de que se mantenga fuera de su camino.
translated by Google

I have a small Bichon dog called Fritzy. He is cute and doesn't bite however he may bark until he gets to know you. Please do not let him in your apartment. If you do not like dogs please let me know and I will ensure he keeps out of your way.

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $39
Depósito de seguridad $117
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 litera
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Thanks for being our guest. Please enjoy your stay in our home.

HOUSE RULES

Of course we want you to have a great time and enjoy your time away. But just like any other short stay and accommodation, we have rules put in place to keep our home in good condition and our neighbours happy!

DURING YOUR STAY:
Please take your shoes off before you enter the carpeted bedrooms in the apartment.
There is no dishwasher, so please wash the dishes you use.
Please turn off lights and ceiling fans before leaving the apartment.
NO SMOKING INSIDE . Smoking outside is fine but please dispose of the cigarette butts correctly.
NO PARTIES. We have neighbours on each side - please respect their privacy and noise limits.
EXTRA GUESTS are not permitted to sleep at the property
DAMAGE / THEFT - We will deal with damages as they happen and we understand 'accidents happen' we will try and resolve between ourselves if it's a bit more serious than a wine glass.

BEFORE YOU LEAVE:
Please leave the home in the condition you found it. Cleaning products can be found under the kitchen sink. Please clean the kitchen and take out all rubbish as you leave.
Bins are located on the far side of the garage (Yellow lid bin: Recycling - any bottles and newspapers, Dark green lid bin: Any other general rubbish, Light Green lid bin: compostable green waste such as food scraps.)
KEYS
Please lock the apartment when departing and leave key in the key lockbox attached to the outside of the house to the right of the sliding door.

MOST OF ALL HAVE A FANTASTIC TIME AND THANKS FOR STAYING ... We do appreciate if you can give us a review at the end of your stay.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Small dog
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Julio de 2017
This is my second time staying at Kathryn's and it was just as great as the first time. Wonderful home and excellent hospitality. Kathryn provided everything I could need and was very responsive and communicative. I was visiting on my own this time and was able to cook and have meals very easily at the house which made my stay really pleasant. Her dog Fritzy is an added bonus! It was great to see him again. He does an excellent job of greeting guests and welcoming them.
Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Respuesta de Kathryn:
Thanks again Jo for choosing to stay at our accommodation and for the lovely review. Fritzy was so pleased to see you again. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you when you come back to Brisbane.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Min
Febrero de 2017
We loved staying at Kathryn's place! Plenty of room and privacy, and she thought of everything. Coffee and tea were in the kitchen, fresh fruit was in the refrigerator. The place was clean and comfortable. We frolicked in the pool almost everyday, and had a BBQ on the grill. Best of all was hanging out with their cute little dog Fritzy. On our next visit this way we'll stay here again. Thanks Kathryn!

Perfil de usuario de Penny
Noviembre de 2017
Kathryn's house is a real home for anyone who is expecting a nice, safe, and comfortable place to stay during a trip. We definitely recommend friends to stay at this place if they come back to Brisbane again.
Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Respuesta de Kathryn:
Thanks Penny for your great review, we hope to see you again.
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Reilly
Octubre de 2017
Kathryn’s property is lovely and comfy and clean with a sparkling pool which would be perfect in Summer. Fridge full of goodies to get you started with breakfast. Very thoughtful. Kathryn has excellent communication and is very caring.
Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Respuesta de Kathryn:
Thanks so much for your lovely review Reilly and the feedback is much appreciated to improve on.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Octubre de 2017
Just want to thank Kathryn for her hospitality and quick responses my work mates and myself had a great stay and will do it again, if we are working in the area again. Cheers
Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Respuesta de Kathryn:
Thanks Richard for your great review. It would be a pleasure to host you again if back in the area.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Octubre de 2017
Thank-you for such a pleasant stay Kathryn, it was exactly what we needed; a place that had decent window coverings for my toddler son to sleep later (thanks sunny QLD for being daylight at unspeakable hours), ceiling fans and thoughtfulness. For instance, I forgot to get milk on my first shop and my son was so tired from travelling I wasn't going back to get it. Upon check in, I find milk and other basics in the fridge. The residence is close to plenty of local shops and parks, which was a big win for us.
Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Respuesta de Kathryn:
Thank you Catherine for the lovely review we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again if back in Brisbane.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tianyu
Octubre de 2017
Kathryn's house is amazing, very clean, it's got everything we needed. My family also really enjoyed having fun with the dog Fritzy! Overall a wonderful stay. Very recommended.
Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Respuesta de Kathryn:
Thanks Chen for the great review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Octubre de 2017

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Interacción con los huéspedes
Vivo en la propiedad delantera. Tienes tu propio patio y el resto de la zona exterior es compartida conmigo incluyendo la piscina. Me encanta conocer a todos nuestros visitantes para asegurar su comodidad. Además, me encanta conocer gente de todo el mundo y darles el beneficio de mi conocimiento local. Si prefiere auto-registro utilizando la caja de cerradura de llave fuera de su puerta de entrada, por supuesto, respeto que también, sólo me dejó saber su preferencia. Pero recuerde que soy apenas una llamada / texto / email lejos. Por favor, no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo en cualquier momento si tiene algún problema o pregunta.
translated by Google

I live in the front property. You have your own patio area and the rest of the outdoor area is shared with myself including the pool.

I love to meet all our visitors to ensure your comfort. Plus I love to meet people from all over the world and give them the benefit of my local knowledge. If you would prefer to self check in using the key lock box outside your entrance door of course I respect that also, just let me know your preference. But remember I am just a call/text/email away. Please do not hesitate to contact me at anytime if you have any issues or questions.

Acerca de Kathryn

Hi my name is Kathryn. I hope you enjoy your stay. I live in the house in front of the apartment you are staying in so living area is completely seperate. Outdoors area including pool is shared with my small family. I am happy to interact if you wish and give you tips on things to do in the area and places to go. You may wish to have your privacy and I completely respect that also.

I work full time and have a teenager who loves his computer. I also have a Shih Tzu Bichon cross dog called Fritzy who is cute and friendly. He may bark when you first arrive but once you pat him he is your friend for ever. I enjoy reading a good book, catching a movie and eating at local restaurants. I am originally from NZ and have been living in Brisbane for 5 years.

I love to meet new people and I aim to make your stay a memorable one.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares