Dining Table and KitchenPiano and Fireplace
Gorgeous Family Home near Center
Gorgeous Family Home near Center
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A gorgeous family home, 20 mins from Central London. It is fully renovated and comes with home cinema, piano and a library. Excellent transport links to Central London. There is a large park nearby with outdoor fitness, tennis and playgrounds.

El lugar

A beautiful two-level and three bedroom flat, with well-proportioned rooms, and full of books and photography. It has recently been completely renovated and features light and bright colours. There are all the amenities in the kitchen, including dishwasher, washing machine, microwave and oven. Main bedroom features a super king size bed (180 x 200 cm) and is decorated in oak hardwood furniture. The second sleeping space is upstairs (approx. 180 x 200 cm), where we have a small library and a home cinema with almost 200 DVDs and a large number of CDs (including jazz, Argentine tango, and classical music). There is also a child’s room with a single bed and a queen-size pull-out sofa in the living room/dining area. There are two bathrooms, one with a bath, the other with a shower.

Disponible para huéspedes

Entire flat, apart from the attic where we have our storage.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will welcome the guests, and then leave them to it! However, if the guests wished so, we are happy to provide them with our best-of lists for restaurants, theaters and shows, etc. Locals or true Londoners often provide better advice than tourist guides.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a great flat for a family visiting London. It is also suitable for young professionals taking leisure or study breaks in London. There is a large bed and a bathroom on each floor, which means the flat can easily be enjoyed by two individuals or two couples who would wish to share a flat but enjoy privacy at the same time.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $41 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $82
Depósito de seguridad $1368
Descuento por semana: 29%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking. No pets.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dona W
Enero de 2017
We arrived to a bright, airy, fashionable two-story home, every inch spotless. Decorated beautifully, this home could be photographed for a design magazine and yet retains all the charm of a happy family home. Practical amenities like the washer and dryer were also appreciated. The family provided chocolates, flowers and proseco as a welcome. We also enjoyed their beautifully decorated Christmas tree. Cricklewood neighborhood shops are only a quick walk away as well. And, Gladstone Park is also an easy walk.

Perfil de usuario de Leah
Agosto de 2016
Helena has a lovely and comfortable home. She was very helpful with all questions regarding the flat and the city. The apartment is big enough for our small family and we felt perfectly at home. The kitchen has everything you need, and plenty of room to cook and also to hang out and relax. 2 separate bathrooms gave us the flexibility we needed with juggling 2 kids and adults. All in all, the experience was fantastic. We highly recommend this host and her beautiful home.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2015
Helena and her husband were wonderful hosts! They made us feel very welcomed in their flat. They also provided us with helpful information regarding the area. Their flat was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. It was conveniently located to transportation - 2 minute walk to Cricklewood and a short bus ride (or 12 min walk) to the Willesden Green Tube Station. The co-op and Tescos were conveniently located also. The neighborhood was diverse but clean and safe. We really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely recommend Helena's home to others.

Perfil de usuario de Gurvinder
Julio de 2017
Helena's flat was clean, well equipped for a family, close to public transport and generally nice. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Liraz
Julio de 2017
We booked Helena's house for 8 nights on June. The apartment was very clean and very tidy. The room arrangement provided the coziness we needed as a family and yet a privacy for our two adolescents. The kitchen is very well equipped. A supermarket and some grocery stores are just nearby, as well as the Cricklwood national rail station and some bus stations. The nearest Tube station is about 15 minutes' walk. The neighborhood is diverse but it was ok for us. I must say that we didn't meet Helena in person, but our correspondence before and during the stay was warm and informative.

Perfil de usuario de Mathilde
Junio de 2017
Helena has been a fantastic host for our guests in London! Flat was great, very clean and tidy and well decorated. Helena has been extremely responsive, making sure all was fine for us for our arrival. Flat is located in a nice area of London (I live in this lovely area!), close to all needed amenities and on walkable distance from transportation links. I would definitely book the flat again to host friends and family coming to London.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Helena

Mother to wonderful daughters aged 4 years and the other 4 months. Wife to an amazing husband, lawyer by profession, tango dancer and photographer by passion (if there is any time left :)).

As most people I love to explore the world and myself through travels. Mediterranean and Latin America are my favourite parts of the world. But I also love living in the ever-impressive London and am happy to provide my best-off lists for parks, bars, Michelin star restaurants, book shops, lidos etc.

I hope you will enjoy your stay in our home, which brought us many happy memories and welcomes you with open arms!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares