4 BEDROOM HOME - CITY CENTRE
4 BEDROOM HOME - CITY CENTRE
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This beautiful family home has all amenities including 4 bedrooms (3 doubles and 1 single), dishwater and washer/dryer and is located just 5 minutes from historic downtown St. John's.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Julio de 2015
Extremely difficult to get into contact with. We didn't hear back from him until the day before we started travel (he saw the msg) He got his dad to meet us with the keys and said we could also contact him with any issues. The windows were all screwed shut and moldy window in shower. No curtains. It was just a place to sleep. After we left the very same day we realized we forgot something and tried to arrange to get it. To this day he or his father still has yet to respond. Not sure he takes into consideration the amount of cash people may put out for this trip (flights, car rental ect). Would be nice to have piece of mind that you will have a trusted place to stay. Also the add said there was Internet and able and there was not. He did however being a TV and DVD over for us. Definetly not 100% response rate.

Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Junio de 2015
The host left a bottle of wine to welcome us, which was nice. However, there were a few things that he needs to sort out before more guests arrive. It could have been cleaner, none of the windows opened, there were no curtains in the bedrooms and the house was fairly bereft of things. There was no TV, no wifi and no can-opener among other things. Also, I couldn't say that the house was family friendly, being close to a busy road and having a steep drop in the garden. He did come over to provide some crockery that was needed, but other problems remained. He is a new host and I'm sure he'll look to resolve such problems.

San Juan de Terranova, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jason

Hi, I am a young professional living and working in my home city of St. John's, NL. Myself and my wife love to travel, some favourite destinations include New York City, Santorini/Crete, Budapest and Peru. I can help plan your trip in St. John's if needed. Thanks!

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares