Open plan living Open plan living
Bright Flat in Herne Hill with great transport
Bright Flat in Herne Hill with great transport
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Dos grandes habitaciones dobles que conducen a un plan abierto de vida / cocina. Con grandes conexiones de viaje a la ciudad (tren, metro y autobús) este es el lugar perfecto para una aventura en Londres. Rodeado de bares de moda, restaurantes y galerías de arte. Disfrute de la ciudad en la comodidad.
translated by Google

Two large double bedrooms that lead out to an open plan living/kitchen space. With great travel links into the city (train, tube and bus) this is the perfect hub for a London adventure. Surrounded by trendy bars, restaurants and art galleries. Enjoy the city in comfort.

El lugar

Una propiedad de época que se ha convertido recientemente en un apartamento más moderno. Un espacio moderno y luminoso con grandes ventanales que le permite ver el ajetreo y el bullicio de la zona. El apartamento está situado encima de un bar de jazz (que ocasionalmente toca música en vivo, principalmente en una noche de lunes y miércoles o un domingo por la tarde).
translated by Google

A period property that has recently been converted into a more modern apartment. A modern and bright space with large windows allowing you to watch the hustle and bustle of the local area. The flat is located above a Jazz bar (which occasionally plays live music, mainly on a Mon and Wed evening or a Sunday afternoon).

Disponible para huéspedes

Tendrá acceso a los dormitorios, el baño y el espacio de estar (incluyendo cocina). Por favor, siéntase libre de usar todo el equipo de cocina, electrodomésticos y utensilios.
translated by Google

You will have access to both bedrooms, the bathroom and living space (including kitchen). Please feel free to use all of the cooking equipment, appliances and utensils.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaré disponible por teléfono, texto o correo electrónico para ayudarle con cualquier consulta.
translated by Google

I will be available by telephone, text or email to assist you with any enquiries.

Otros aspectos destacables

El piso está encima de un bar de jazz. Está en una zona residencial y las pérdidas alrededor de las 11 pm así que el ruido no debería ser un problema. La propiedad no es adecuado para familias con niños pequeños o con problemas de movilidad.
translated by Google

The flat is above a jazz bar. It is in a residential area and losses at around 11pm so noise should not be an issue. The property is not suited to families with young children or those with mobility problems.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Please remove outdoor footwear (bring slippers if you like). Please respect my property and belongings. Please help yourself to herbs and spices but don't take actual food (or Wine!!). Please feel free to use the appliances but ask if you are unsure how they work. Please ensure that you leave the bathroom, kitchen and living area clear and tidy. Lastly please ask if you need anything (more towels, washing, new sheets etc).


Cancelaciones

43 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elaina
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful flat. Thomas was a great communicator and answered our questions promptly. We really enjoyed our stay!

Perfil de usuario de Conner
Mayo de 2017
We absolutely loved our 4-day stay at Thomas's beautiful, cozy, stylish, light-flooded apartment. The highlight for me was the instant boiling-water tap that made tea- and coffee-making a cinch. The kitchen was small but fabulously equipped, making it easy to cook simple meals. Everything worked perfectly -- the washing machine, the miniature dishwasher, shower, stove, TV, internet, etc. It really felt like home away from home. Thank you, Thomas -- we'll be back!

Perfil de usuario de Courtney
Abril de 2017
Had a great stay. Prefect for families. Loved the two bedrooms and the most beautiful decor. Thanks for a great stay!!!

Perfil de usuario de Zoe
Agosto de 2016
When we arrived, Tom gave us clear instruction how to get hold of the flat keys. Everything went smoothly. The flat was clean, neat and as described. I (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was easy too. Tom always replies promptly. The location is perfect for us. It was only 5-8 mins walk to Herne Hill train station which takes u 8 minutes straight to Victoria. And Bus 68 takes you straight to Aldwych which is also the theatreland. You can watch many musicals or plays at this area. There are a pharmacy and 2 corner shops downstairs which is very convenient if you need to buy milk or an ice lolly on a hot day. Overall, I am very happy with my stay. I would stay at Tom's again when I am there again. Many thanks.

Perfil de usuario de David
Enero de 2016
Si vous recherchez du confort, de la proximité des commerces et des transports, et envie d'originalité alors cet appartement est fait pour vous. Avec nos deux garçons de 8 ans nous avons passé une semaine de rêve à visiter la très belle ville de Londres et rien de tel qu' un très bon pied pour se reposer après nos longues journées. Merci à Tom qui a toujours su répondre rapidement et clairement à nos questions. David

Perfil de usuario de Kimberly
Agosto de 2015
The apartment is as pictured and as wonderful as described. It was a great place to call home during our stay in London. It takes about 30 minutes to get to city center but was easily accessible via public transportation with a bus stop across the street. The kitchen is well stocked with all the cooking pots, pans, ect that would be needed for a nice home cooked meal. There is even a small convenience store located next door. We enjoyed our time in London and our time in this home. Thomas was out of town during our stay but had everything well coordinated and a nice welcome packet with all we needed to know about the home.

Perfil de usuario de Kylie
Mayo de 2015
Thomas was great! Super nice guy. Unfortunately we didn't get to know him because we took his whole flat. However his flat was GREAT. Perfect size and location. Just a short walk from any train or bus or store, and j mean short. Like two min. His flat was beautiful and homey. Thomas was quick to respond and made everything very clear for us. Would love to stay there again.

Este anfitrión tiene 31 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de ThomasThomas es SuperAnfitrión.
A primary school teacher by day and a regular person by night. I enjoy all of the normal things in life. A keen runner, cheese and wine enthusiast who enjoys nothing more than relaxing in the park under the sun reading a book.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares