PATARA PRINCESS VILLA

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Patara Princess Villa is a stunning, large, Mediterranean Villa, set in a prime location, within the Patara Prince Village, Kisla, Kalkan.

El lugar

Patara Princess Villa is a stunning, large, Mediterranean Villa, set in a prime location, within the Patara Prince Village, Kisla, Kalkan.
Situated just a stone's throw from the piano bar and set above the round pool it is a beautiful location to enjoy your summer break.
It's large shady, arched balcony, ideal for alfresco dining, complete with barbecue, boasts fantastic sea views.
Internally, Patara Princess is tastefully furnished with antique objet d'art, and a rustic, homely theme throughout.
The kitchen is modern and offers all you would wish for to cook up a culinary feast!
The upper floor offers views stunning views of Kalkan bay from every room.
It boasts high ceilings with tasteful furnishings.
Each of the three bedrooms are en-suite, tastefully furnished, light, airy and spacious.
Patara Princess Villa is for those who enjoy luxury accommodation, set in a perfect location, with rustic charm, offering all modern conveniences.
Patara Princess also offers a 1 bedroom, garden apartment, with separate entrance. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a large open plan lounge, kitchen and dining room and huge bathroom. This beautiful, newly built apartment, increases the opportunities for groups that wish to holiday together whilst retaining independent, private accommodation.

Disponible para huéspedes

Resort swimming pools (x4)
Served by 3 beach clubs (Kisla, Mahal and Patara Prince)
The resort houses several restaurants; a gym & spa, as well as a clubhouse
Covered terrace includes outdoor dining furniture
Weekly maid service or as when required


El lugar
Baños: 3.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $278
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hemel Hempstead, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Hulya

I have been living in Kalkan for twenty years with my family.

I like reading, learning new things, keeping up with technology, visiting new places and trying different food. Strangely I enjoy rain more than I enjoy sunshine. Spring and Autumn are my favourite seasons.

I listen to a range of music, from classical to metal. My favourite band has been MUSE for some years and still is. I still enjoy listening to Scorpions, Queen, Michael Franks, Tchaikovsky, Paganini, Rahmaninov, Smetana, Pavarotti...

Being Turkish, I love Turkish food. I didn't try many others, but from what I have tried, I like Middle Eastern countries food, Chinese, Italian, Thai food, and some British food. Specially homemade steak and kidney pie.

I like reading different type of books. I want to know what is going on in my country and in other countries. In winter I read some serious books but in summer, I mostly read light books. sometimes I read self-teaching books. I am so interested in how human beings started to be on the earth, so I read Richard Leakey. One of my favorite science person/author is Richard Dawkins.

I like watching some tv series. Some of them are, Agents of Shield, Da Vinci's Demons, Fresh off the Boat, Grace and Frankie, Modern Family, NCIS, Orphan Black, Perception, Person of Interest, Suits, The 100, The Big Bang Theory, The Blacklist, White Collar.

I love visiting places vey much, but I am afraid I have been able to visit only a few. I have been to the UK many times, once Republic of Ireland, once Switzerland, once Serbia. I would like to all of the countries if I am given the chance. I prefer to see small villages, countrysides of the countries.

I am trying to spend my life on earth as best as I can.

Idiomas: English, Türkçe
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares