Livingroom and kitchen. Access to the balcony on left hand sideHallway
Great apartment for 2-3 persons
Great apartment for 2-3 persons
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Either you´re on a business trip or just want a relaxing weekend in Oslo - this is definitely the apartment for you, you and your partner or your small family!
Beautiful and quiet surroundings and walking distance to public transportation (tram, metro, bus). Only 10min away the city center.

El lugar

Just renovated - for a fresh and safe choice when visiting Oslo.
The bedroom has a big bed for 2, and if needed, a mattress for a third person.

The living room includes a cozy sofa and chair, a kitchen table with seating for four people and a TV/Stereo set where you can stream you music/video. From the living room you can access the small balcony where you can enjoy your morning coffee overlooking the nice park outside.

Kitchen fully equipped.

Disponible para huéspedes

Includes free Super Wifi, Cable TV, Apple Tv, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Chrome Cast, Washing machine, Nespresso, Sodastream. Beautiful backyard and some really nice parks close by - where you can play basketball, volleyball, mini golf or do your morning workout.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you want to give me a call - please do.
If you want to chat with me on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) - please do.
If you want to send me an email - please do.
I'm available whenever.

Otros aspectos destacables

Walking distance to all public transport, just north of the popular area "Grünerløkka", where you`ll find all sorts of nice restaurants and cafes.
100m away, you'll find Lofthus - voted as Oslo best pizza restaurant;
(URL HIDDEN)

PS: Be aware of the church tower. It will sure give you a good start on Sunday mornings between 9.30 and 11 am.


Servicios
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $46
Depósito de seguridad $527
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $79 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 14:00

Be nice.
Be quiet after 11 pm.
Do not smoke inside the apartment.
Please enjoy a beer or five.
Say hello to my nice neighbours.
Bring your pet
Enjoy your stay


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rosie
Septiembre de 2017
Martins flat is a really lovely place, very clean and very comfortable. I went with a friend and we stayed 3 nights and had everything we could need. The location is great, very easy to get anywhere with multiple choices of public transport just a few minutes walk away. There's also a supermarket just a few minutes away. Martin is a great host. He always replied promptly, gave us the key in person and showed us around the flat. He also gave us loads of great information on good places to go and see both in the City and just outside the city for some countryside views. I would recommend :-)

Perfil de usuario de Leonid
Septiembre de 2017
Отличная квартира! Лучшее соотношение цены/качества. Удобное расположение. Рядом в 2 минутах магазин КИВИ, в 5 минутах винная монополия. На трамваях и автобусах можно легко и быстро доехать до центра. В квартире современная бытовая техника, удобная кровать, есть маленький балкон с грилем. Все понравилось. Vi er veldig fornøyde med Martin og leiligheten hans. Alt er bra. Det er matbutikken KIWI (2min) og vinmonopolet (5min) i nærheten, trikker og busser er også i nærheten og går direkte til sentrum. Det er moderne hvitvarer i leiligheten of en behagelig stor seng. Det er også grill på balkongen. Vi har 5 fine dager i denne leiligheten. Martin, tusen takk!

Perfil de usuario de Jean-Paul
Agosto de 2017
Appartement très confortable (excellent lit !), bien équipé et situé dans un environnement calme. L'appartement est facilement accessible en transport en commun et les environs permettent de se garer facilement en voiture. Malheureusement nous n'avons pas pu rencontrer Martin, mais il s'est arrangé pour que quelqu'un nous remette les clés à notre arrivée donc tout s'est bien passé. Martin a été de très bon conseil pour notre séjour à Oslo et s'est montré très réactif à chaque fois que nous l'avons sollicité. Merci à lui pour sa disponibilité et son souci de rendre notre séjour agréable.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Julio de 2017
Martin var utrolig gjestfri og veldig fleksible omkring alt. Varm anbefaling herfra!

Perfil de usuario de Lars Johan
Junio de 2017
Martin was a great host; fast in responding and easy to communicate with. Beside himself, the apartment was amazing. Very clean and newly refurbished, plus, it’s located in a very quiet area – with easy access to all modes of public transportations. City center is only a good 10min away with tram or metro. Will highly recommend this place for all generations. Will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Carmen
Junio de 2017
Martin was a really good host for my parent's anniversary weekend. They arrived at home with a smile because all the things were better than they could imaginate! The accomodation was a really important piece of this perfect weekend. They didn't speak englishm but Martin tried to fell the language wall and make they feeling like at home. Thanks very much!

Perfil de usuario de Kasper
Mayo de 2017
My parents stayed in Martins appartment for a weekend during their stay in Oslo. Beside being really cozy, the appartment was very clean and had all equipment needed + a nice balcony. I would higly recommend Martins appartment to everyone who wants to experience Oslo and live in family friendly and hip area.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Martin
Idiomas: English, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares