Sleeping area
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A studio for 2+1+1; ideal for a family with 1 or 2 children. Cozy fishermans village, the beach is only 200m away; restaurants,bars and supermarkets are in a 5 min walk. The apartment has a small veranda, free parking and a grill in the big garden!


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Check in 14:00
Check out 10:00


Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Mia
Junio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Debs
Agosto de 2015
Perfect apartment for our needs! As my first air bnb experience it could not have gone better. Our host Ines was a pleasure to contact, really friendly and helpful in terms of the apartment, check in and knowledge of the local area. We took her up on several suggestions for places to visit along our travels and not just when staying in Jezeera. Response time to questions/queries always very timely and I felt very looked after. The apartment itself was perfect as a base to explore the surrounding areas with comfy beds, good air con and shower and cooking facillities. Parking in the area was easy and walking along the coastal road to nearby Tisno was beautiful. The water and beach were some of the nicest we came across, and easy travelling distance to the Krka national park which shouldn't be missed! As Ines was not in Croatia we met her aunt Maja and grandad Marco, at check in and both were very helpful. Marco was a wonderful man, always checking we were ok and often bringing us things to look at - tortoises walking around the garden and some local plum juice. As well as offering grapes and figs from the garden.The language barrier only added to the experience! All in all made our stay very easy. Apartment Maja provided a perfect base for us, fairly basic but had all the essentials we needed and I would definitely consider booking again for our next visit. Thankyou Ines, Maja and Marco!

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ines

I am Ines, originally from Croatia but living in Berlin and renting holiday apartments in my beautiful homeland country, Croatia!
The apartments that I am offering here are run by my grandfather, so I decided to help him a bit in running the whole story.
I am living in the wonderful city of Berlin, but still you might see me somewhere around the beautiful Croatian coastline in the summertime!
If that happens, we could go on either a boat or cycle-trip, since I was a active-vacation guide for a long time!
My grandfather can help you make a fish grill in te garden, he speaks a little of few languages; italian, german...and there is always around my aunt Maja who can assist with translation if needed :)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares