La camerail giardino
Indipendent Outbuilding Garden+Pool
Indipendent Outbuilding Garden+Pool

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You will enjoy the whole first floor of our silent dépendance, that consists in a living room+kitchen with appliances, a bathroom, and a bedroom with double bed. The huge windows with mirrored glass will give you a relaxing view.

El lugar

Enjoy the clip on Youtube:"Airbnb Dépendance indipendente e piscina"
The outbuilding is located next to our house, you will have your own entrance climbing the stairs over a pond adorned by waterlilies and goldfishes. There is a kitchen with appliances, a four-seat-table and a couch. Over the lobby with a cupboard there is the bathroom with shower cubicle and hairdryer. and a room with double bed an italian designer desk and lightning with free WIFI connectivity.

Disponible para huéspedes

On the backyard, next to the vegetable garden there is a table where you can enjoy your meal and the mild Italian weather. In summer you have access to our swimming pool.

Atención a los huéspedes

As hosts we enjoy meeting our guests and enjoy chatting with them if they seem to be the type that enjoy that. I'm an architect and my wife is a passionate cook that loves to grow and collect "her veggies" or buy foods from local organic farmers. Together we have had the opportunity to travel around the world. I'm a licensed tour guide. Even if I am in my sixties, I speak English slightly better than basic, I speak French and a bit of German. We will happy to suggest to you a tour in accordance with your desires. And if needed, to accompany you.
and If more private, we would honour that as well.

Otros aspectos destacables

Sorry but we do not allow dogs.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Consideration is mostly what we ask: Treat our house with the respect that you would treat your own and we will all be happy. Like a mommy says, you mess it up, you clean it up.
Strip your sheets and your pillow cases and bring them and your used towels to the first floor before leaving, that's truly appreciated!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Walter
Agosto de 2016
Cosma en Zeni made us feel very welcome. They are very friendly people and gave us all kind of tips and advices. The beautiful apartment was stylish with a personal touch. The garden and swimming pool were perfect for relaxing. Bellissimo!

Este anfitrión tiene 21 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Thiene, ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de CosmaCosma es SuperAnfitrión.

Sono un architetto, mia moglie è un'appassionata cuoca amante della cucina biologica e del suo orticello, insieme abbiamo sempre amato viaggiare. Camperista entusiasta della prima ora. Sono un accompagnatore turistico abilitato. Anche se ormai sessantenne, me la cavo con l'inglese, il francese ed il tedesco.
Siamo davvero felici di poter ospitare persone stimolanti, positive provenienti da chissà dove!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares