Ir al contenido
End of cul-de-sac on the left. Please park in front of the brown wall. Your entrance is to the right side. The white door.Entrance to the flat. CCTV camera directed at your car and recording who enters the flat.
Suite de huéspedes completa

Clean and cosy 2 bedroom flat.12 min walk to town.

Bernie And Nicola

Clean and cosy 2 bedroom flat.12 min walk to town.

5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable2 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

This 2 bedroom flat is a granny flat that attached to my home. You have your own entrance, kitchen, bathroom and bedrooms. We share a large garden.
A perfect location for golfers, wedding guests and tourists needing a comfortable base to rest your tired feet.
SINGLE NIGHT STAYS:
There is a supplement payment of £20 for single night stays. If trying to book for one night, please state that you are aware of this added fee in your message.
CANCELLATION POLICY: STRICT.

Servicios

Conexión Ethernet
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
TV

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con candado

Disponibilidad

81 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Miren
Miren
Agosto de 2017
La casa es tal y como aparece en las fotos, limpia y con todo lo necesario, el anfitrión muy amable nos facilitó todo lo necesario.
Perfil de usuario de Rich
Rich
Junio de 2018
Great accommodations and super hosts.
Perfil de usuario de Bernie And Nicola
Respuesta de Bernie And Nicola:
Thanks for the 4 star review. The washing machine does work perfectly well and you openly described to me your inability to operate machinery even before you jammed it by pushing every button. It has worked for the previous 3 years before you arrived and after you left we had it running as normal. My wife then helps you out by putting your clothes which were pretty filthy in our machine as well as hanging them out for you. This is not a service I would also suggest that lying on the bed with your street shoes on is not hygienic hence me asking you to remove shoes at the door. I think the fact that you put coffee in the kettle is probably a good indication of how well you can operate household items. There are 4 bins outside. One is for paper, another for plastic, one for general waste and the other for food waste. I think it is better to leave the bins outside rather than inside.
Junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Michael
Agosto de 2017
great price, great location
Perfil de usuario de Sei Young
Sei Young
Agosto de 2017
Bernie was a great host. Easy to communicate. Very helpful. We had a wonderful time in Bernie's lovely home.
Perfil de usuario de Chetan
Chetan
Julio de 2017
Bernie and Nicola's place is in the residential part of St. Andrews. It's quite and the apartment is very clean, has natural light and has all the basic amenities. We spent a night and drove to the main street of the town (Market Street) in 2 minutes. I guess a short walk will…
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Rachel
Julio de 2017
We had a great stay here. It felt very spacious and comfortable. Perfect for our family of 4. Bernie was very hospitable and responsive to our questions and requests. We appreciated the great restaurant recommendations too!
Perfil de usuario de Heather
Heather
Julio de 2017
This was a perfect flat for your recent stay in St Andrews. Bernie was very friendly and helpful.

Hospedado por Bernie And Nicola

Saint Andrews, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Bernie And Nicola
92 evaluaciones
Verificado
Bernie And Nicola es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
Nicola was born and bred in St Andrews and I grew up in Melbourne Australia. We met while I was on a six week golf tour of Ireland and Scotland. We have two children who are 10 and 8 years old and we all love to travel. Our favourite destinations are Italy, France and Australia b…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares