Living room with doors to garden, toys available for children Garden with double terrace
Kids Friendly • Trendy Amsterdam de Pijp • garden
Hospedado por Marloes
Marloes es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Trendy 3 bdr (2 floor) apt (max 3 adults or family with 2-3 kids) with garden access in De Pijp, centrally located. Café's and shops around corner. 2 min walk to Heineken Brewery, 10 min walk to Rijksmuseum. Quiet street, supermarket and 3 min walk to trams.

El lugar

100m2 with garden situated at a prime location! Right in the heart of Amsterdam, situated on a quiet street. A 10 min walk to the Rijksmuseum, PC Hoofdstraat, Vondelpark and Leidseplein. Around the corner of the Heineken Brewery and the famous Albert Cuyp fresh produce market, a lively area with many cute and welcoming shops and restaurants.

Disponible para huéspedes

1 bedroom with king size bed
1 bedroom with junior bed (1.60m) / possibility for additional junior mattress (1.60m)
1 bedroom with junior bed (1.60m - can be extended to 2m for older children or 1 adult) or separate adult mattress available.
1 bathroom
1 toilet
Kitchen with Nespresso coffee machine
Washer & dryer
Living / TV room
Garden 65m2 with lounge set & kids play tower with slide
Bed sheets & towels

Atención a los huéspedes

We like to personally welcome our guests, provide nice tips for their stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Despite the fact we live in a very lively and active neighborhood, our home with garden remain peaceful and quiet. Perfect for small families or couples.

We don't accept guests under the age of 25 or groups / parties and are selective when it comes to parties consisting out of more than 2 adults.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Precios
Personas adicionales $36 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $85
Depósito de seguridad $485
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 cama para niños

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

IF YOU ARE THREE OR MORE ADULTS, SADLY THIS PLACE IS NOT FOR YOU. PLEASE DON'T SEND ME AN INQUIRY.

Our home is clean and neat, we take very good care of it and like to keep it that way. Smoking is not allowed inside, we ourselves don't smoke and like our white walls, we have a garden where you can smoke. We don't allow weed smoking or any kind of drugs or partying in our home or our garden. Doing so and breaking this house rule will cost you your deposit. We are considerate with our neighbours when we are in our home or garden when it comes to noise, we ask the same from our guests.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Zemira
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay with kids. Everything is in walking distance and Marloes is a super host.

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Septiembre de 2015
Marloes and Rueben have a lovely home that was perfect for our stay in Amsterdam with our 2 year old son. The decor is modern and uncluttered yet still very cozy. It had lots of amenities including a washer and dryer. There are narrow stairs from the bedroom floor down to the living area. However this is common for Amsterdam and there is a baby gate at the top of the stairs and we had no problem getting used to them within a day of our stay. Marloes was very helpful with any questions we had. The location was perfect for us. There is a grocery store at each end of the street and an organic food market a few doors down. Keep in mind that the stores in Amsterdam are nicely tucked inside or inbetween the historical facades and you will not notice they are there until you need them. The tram stop is just around the corner as is the farmers market. The Rijks museum is about 10 minutes away by foot. We put this apartment at the top of our list for accomodations in Amsterdam.

Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Junio de 2015
The house is absolutely wonderful. It's location in the de Pijp was ideal: outside the chaos of the touristy centrum, but an easy bike ride or walk to everywhere you want to be (Museumplein). Many cafes, bars and boutiques within a block or two. The house itself is comfortable and attractively designed. The basement / lower level is an open floorplan kitchen / living area that opens onto a sweet little yard. Great place to relax after a day out and about.

Perfil de usuario de Marina
Agosto de 2017
The house is beautiful, clean, and in a perfect location! It is well equipped and wisely organized! You can easily walk to the center and to the main attractions in Amsterdam. Marloes made us feel welcome and comfortable in their house (left for us coffee, tea, sweets etc), and provided a lot of useful information. We had a great time in Amsterdam and we would definitely stay in Marloes place again if we were to visit Amsterdam!

Perfil de usuario de Elodie
Abril de 2017
Charming flat with great location ! I have a very cool trip at Marloes appartement. Thank you again for everything !

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 63 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Ofer
Octubre de 2016
Grate house very worm welcome. Very good for kids. Nice nieborhood lots of trandy cafes and restaurent... The house was clean and fully oqrept

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marloes

I'm Marloes and together with Ruben and our 2 children Melle (4) and Yara (1) we live in a beautiful and inspiring center part of Amsterdam called de Pijp. Both being entrepreneurs, me in design and Ruben in pharma, we love our home and to travel, with a passion for Barcelona. Enjoying good food, riding our bikes and meeting up with friends and family. Our last airbnb experience was in Lille for the yearly antique market, such a wonderful experience that now we would like to open our home to you. Feel welcome!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares