Communal poolPrivate garden with lake views
2 bedroom apartment with pool

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a modern, contemporary 2 bedroom apartment in the Italian Lakes enjoying use of a communal pool and lake views from a private garden area. Sleeps 6. Air conditioning. WIFI.

El lugar

This is a small 2 bedroom apartment sleeping up to 6 people in 2 bedrooms and on a sofa bed in the living area. Please note that space is limited if 6 people are staying in the property.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have sole use of the entire apartment which has an open plan living, dining and kitchen area, a bathroom, double bedroom and twin room. There is also a sofa bed in the living room allowing the property to sleep up to 6 people in total. The master bedroom, bathroom and kitchen and living area is all located on the ground floor of the property. There is then a spiral staircase leading from the master bedroom down to the twin bedroom in the basement of the property. This does have a narrow window to let in some light however it is a darker room. Please also note that the staircase is steep and so could be unsuitable for very young children.

Atención a los huéspedes

There is a local point of contact if you need anything during your stay. However, otherwise, we will leave you in peace!

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that, although the property does have wifi internet access, this is not always 100% reliable. Connection and speed can be slow at times.
Please note that keys to the property are collected from a property in Lesa. Directions are provided to the key collection location where you will then be greeted and given directions to your holiday property and any questions you have can be answered.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 16:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $139
Depósito de seguridad $209
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.

We simply ask guests to leave the property in the same condition in which they found it. We don't expect guests to clean before they leave... we will do that for you.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de JennyAnn
Agosto de 2017
It is a fantastic view from the apartment and the garden. The pool was great. The apartment is however quite small with narrow stairs to the basement where there are two beds. The master bedroom is on the ground floor. Unfortunately it is very little space to put your suitcases and clothes. Overall, it worked well for a few days.

Perfil de usuario de Thijs
Junio de 2017
Appartment is nice and clean, view is amazing. Nice terrace which as from approx 11am (June) is in the shade. Lovely swimming pool. Appartment is big enough for 2 plus a baby. Not more. A/C did not work, even though the host made efforts to fix it.

Perfil de usuario de Chrystèle
Agosto de 2016
Petit appartement situé à 10 minutes en voiture de Arona. Nous sommes allés chercher les clés à 10 minutes en voiture de l'appartement. Accueil chaleureux et explications très claires en anglais (on nous a remis des explications d'itinéraires précises agrémentées de photos). L'appartement est récent, très propre, tout en longueur avec une chambre en sous-sol, très peu éclairé comme expliqué dans le descriptif. Petite terrasse avec jolie vue sur le lac, parfait pour prendre les repas. La piscine est très agréable, cependant attention pour les petits : passé les premières marches, la profondeur passe à 1,5m (prévoir bouées, brassards et surveillance). Encore merci à Fiona et Kirstie pour leur accueil !

Perfil de usuario de Jessy
Julio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mohamed
Mayo de 2016
- Très belle vue sur le lac majeur. - La piscine n'ouvre qu'au mois de juin et c'est très dommage. - Vous devrez avoir votre propre micro-ondes - Trop cher pour la qualité proposée. - Trop petit pour six personnes. - Vous devriez avoir un performant insecticide.
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
I am so sorry you didn't enjoy your stay as much as you expected to.... We always want guests expectations to be met when staying at any of our properties so it's obviously a disappointment to us that we did not achieve this on this occasion. We do clearly state that the pool is not open until June (and closed at the end of September each year) and can understand that it would have been a disappointment if you had not read the description that this was not open when you visited in May. The property does not have a microwave and we don't advertise it as having one. I'm sorry if, again, you had expected there to be one there. There is an oven and hob though and, of course, some amazing local restaurants to enjoy serving fantastic Italian food! This is a small apartment and we do recommend it more for groups of 4 but for those with children, and on a tight budget, we do provide the sofa bed allowing it to sleep up to 6 in total.
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Olivier
Agosto de 2015
À great week in a well equipped flat with a stunning view over the lake! The swimming pool was very appreciated.
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
So pleased you enjoyed your week and the children liked the pool!
Agosto de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Julio de 2015
Lovely well equipped apartment with gorgeous view over Lake Maggiore.
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
Glad you enjoyed your stay Jo.
Julio de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 169 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Haslemere, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jo

I am a mother with 2 young children, age 10 & 13 and a very busy husband! I gave up work with Procter and Gamble 10 years ago to spend time at home with the children. I have loved being able to spend so much time with them. However, with both children now at school, I was keen to start working again. I initially enjoyed managing two of our own holiday properties in the Italian Lakes which we bought in 2008 and 2009 following our first visit to the area in 2007. However, I have now started to manage holiday homes for others, not just in the Italian Lakes, but elsewhere in Italy and now also in France through my site - Bookings For You. I carefully select each property and ensure that I maintain that personal but professional service level that I believe holidaymakers are looking for.

Índice de respuesta: 96%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares