Indipendent in Archeological Area
Indipendent in Archeological Area
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Little Lovely Apartment in the Archeological Area, along Via dei Principi. In a beautiful Country House, you will have your own Bedroom, Studio with bed and bathroom.
Whit a private garden, relax area and a barbecue.


Servicios

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Giulia
Mayo de 2017
Ottimo soggiorno

Perfil de usuario de Michela
Abril de 2017
Siamo stati molto bené Un saluto a Manuela A presto

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Abril de 2017
The apartment is about 3km outside the town, in the archaeological area that stretches out east of Tarquinia. The location is rural and very quiet. We did not realize we would need a car, and we never saw taxis in Tarquinia. But our host Manuela was very kind, picking us up and giving us lifts in and out.

Perfil de usuario de Francesca
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Lilian
Agosto de 2016
Thank you for everything! It was more than beautiful and super relaxing to stay at your place! We will come back for sure. The black babycat stole my heart 3 :)

Perfil de usuario de Simone
Agosto de 2016
ottima accoglienza e disponibilita è posizionato in mezzo alla natura con una fantastica visione nutturna di stelle si dorme in pace e tranqiiullita con cicale e grilli

Perfil de usuario de Franz
Julio de 2016
Wir hatten einen angenehmen und ruhigen Aufenthalt in ländlicher Umgebung bei Manuela, ihren Eltern, ihrem freundlichen Hund und den vielen Katzen. Die Unterkunft ist nicht leicht zu finden. Das Navi hat uns falsch geführt, deshalb unbedingt der Wegbeschreibung von Manuela folgen. ;-)

Tarquinia, ItaliaSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Manuela
I'm a graphic and web designer and from this year a bnb owner. I enjoy new people and experiences. I love traveling, art, music, literature and cinema. My two kids and I live in a beautiful country house in Tarquinia, with our dog and 3 cats.
Idiomas: English, Español, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares