Cozy nook for the bed, plus two extra foam mattresses are available for additional guests.
Spacious Suite with Office and Bath
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Great stop off for long trips, especially business travelers. Big office w/ monitor & workout area. Netflix/free wifi. En suite bath. 8 minutes to I-80 Turnpike and I-422. Hiram College 6 minutes. Wildwater Kingdom 15 minutes. Sleeps up to 6.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $59 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We're a young family, so this isn't a place to party, more of a respite. If you have a pet, give us a heads up, we have three (a dog and 2 cats), but it can work fine. No smoking.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Megan
Mayo de 2016
My husband, 1 year old baby, and I stayed with Nate as a quick stop in the middle of a road-trip. He was incredibly welcoming, and was especially accommodating with helping us get set-up for an overnight with the baby. The room and bathroom were lovely and relaxing. The bed is a relatively comfortable pull-out bed (my only complaint being that it dips a bit in the middle). All in a beautiful, charming, comfortable 200 year old home! Overall, I recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Mayo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Mayo de 2016
Quite and comfort place, private bathroom, great host with his cute daughter.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Abril de 2016
We had a brief stay with a nice, private basement, a bathroom to ourselves, a little office space, and a comfy pull-out bed. The family was extremely welcoming and happy to have us.

Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Abril de 2016
Nate, Rachel and their precious daughter Felicity were the best hosts I could have hoped for during my trip! The house is absolutely gorgeous and the basement is HUGE. It was a dream to have the entire space to myself, including a large office space to work in. I would come back to stay with them in a heartbeat.

Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Marzo de 2016
Nate was so helpful and thoughtful when helping us plan our trip through Mantua. He offered recommendations for the surrounding area, detailed instructions to get to his place, as well as cupcakes upon our arrival. I really appreciated all of the detail and thought he put into hosting us. Even though we were only passing through Mantua on a road trip and did not stay long at his place, he made us feel really welcome.

Perfil de usuario de ClareClare es SuperAnfitrión.
Marzo de 2016
Another great stay in Mantua! Nate and Rachel are very easy hosts. I stay there when I visit my son at Hiram College. Nate and Rachel accommodate my odd comings and goings. It's great to have the beautiful basement to myself. Lots of space. I could even use their exercise equipment! But... I'm not going to! It's a feature if you want it tho! Rachel's mother makes great muffins if you are lucky enough to overlap with her!

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mantua, Ohio, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nate

My wife and I love to travel, we typically head off continent, India and Nepal are our wildest destinations so far. Our 2 year old will probably keep us in the US and Europe for a bit, though. =)

I'm driven to excellence in what I do - making homes comfortable, healthy, long lasting and efficient.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares