7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My house, a farm, is located at the end of a small village, right on the Slovenian Italian border, overlooking the fields and surrounding forests and stables with 18 Lipizzaner horses (+5 cats). I offer the left wing of the house (I live separately in the right wing) to nature lovers and those who want to explore Kras, the nearby seaside, the Soča valley, Brda near Nova Gorica or even an hour drive away Venice. It is beautiful around here.

El lugar

This village and the house is for nature lovers (Karst region), history explorers (WW1 sites), close to the sea for swimming or the amazing Soca river valley and the surrounding Alps. It is quiet here and you can watch the 18 Lipizzaner horses or even ride a few, if you know riding well. It is a nice place to stay a week for holidays or just a few days, a stopover on your way to the East-West. There is a small swimming pool that you can use, of course.

Disponible para huéspedes

The house is big, and apart from the courtyard in front of the house, where i have access to the garage and a tractor, you are independent in your half of the house. One room is on ground floor (2 single beds), one in the first floor (double bed) and an attic with 2 mattresses on the floor.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am a journalist and i usually work afternoons. When at home, I work in the field and take care of horses. Whenever I can, i will be happy to help or advice.

Otros aspectos destacables

Nice area to walk around, plenty of pathways. I can arrange bicycles, if you wish. The shop for food is in the next village, Opatje selo, only open till 4pm, but fresh farmers eggs and vegetables can be arranged.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
3 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Enjoy my place and respect it as your own!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bil
Septiembre de 2017
This is a great country get away,and filled us with joy.

Perfil de usuario de Cinzia
Septiembre de 2017
Fabio e molto gentile e cordiale

Perfil de usuario de MaikeMaike es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Fabios home was our home. The warm welcome, his house, the pool, the area around...everything let us feel like spending time in paradies. We appreciated Fabios hospitality so much and enjoyed the given wine a lot. There's nothing more to say than: Vielen Dank, mille grazie, thank you and hvala...

Perfil de usuario de Martina
Agosto de 2017
Wir waren mit unseren beiden Kindern für zwei Wochen bei Fabio und wären gern länger geblieben und haben zumindest beschlossen, nochmal wieder zu kommen! Fabio selbst war nicht da, so konnten wir ihn leider nicht persönlich kennenlernen, die sehr reizenden Nachbarn haben sich aber gut gekümmert und uns Tipps für Strand und Ausflüge gegeben. Es ist ein sehr friedlicher Ort, sehr ruhig und gemütlich, mit viel Platz und einem tollen Ausblick von der oberen Terrasse. Die Kinder waren jeden Tag bei den Pferden und im Pool. Leider gabs in den letzten Tagen Probleme mit dem Pool durch einen Sturm und die Nachbarn waren sehr bemüht, das Problem in den Griff zu bekommen. Wir haben uns aber einfach eine Gartendusche gebaut und waren am Meer baden und somit war es auch in Ordnung.

Perfil de usuario de Marion
Agosto de 2017
Nice house with a lot of space outside.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Julio de 2017
We had a great time at Fabio's! He has a beautifully renovated old farmhouse full of interesting objects and furniture. We thought it was very spacious for our family of four including a 3 year old and a 5 year old. It is a rustic / rural location but very scenic and very close to a fantastic local restaurant. Fabio is an excellent host, very welcoming and full of information and advice on what to do. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Arriving at Fabio’s was like arriving in a dream like storybook world, secluded in the beautiful Slovenian countryside just across the border from Italy north of Trieste. 18 white horses and an extended family of cats combined with immaculate accommodation made this a perfect location from which to explore this enchanting and not sufficiently know region. Everything said though it was Fabio who really made our stay with his conversation, help and enthusiasm for the place where he lives. I hope this is not the last time we'll be there. Amenities as per the AirBnB entry and the restaurant pizzeria in the next village was brilliant.

Se registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de FabioFabio es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello, i am a journalist, with a big house/farm, half of it to rent, in a beautiful countryside close to the sea and many tourist sights. I owe 18 horses, you will be able to see them. I also have a small swimming pool and there is plenty of walking or cycling paths around here. I will do my best to welcome you!!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares