Single bed around the cornerSeating area with tea and coffee facilities

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A spacious , peaceful loft room with private toilet and shared bathroom. One double bed and one single bed. A 10 minute walk to the train station and shops, and 25 minutes to Central London.

Friendly family home with use of kitchen and garden.

No smoking in the house.

El lugar

Bright light and airy with view over the garden

Disponible para huéspedes

Front door to property

Atención a los huéspedes

Retired couple and daughter. Very friendly.
Have 20years host family experience.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 13 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 40
Depósito de seguridad: 133
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking in the house.

No showers after 11pm

Please respect the house


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Noviembre de 2016
Denise and Paul were very welcoming.
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Respuesta de Denise:
I have updated my picture as suggested and I will work on the cleaning schedule. Thank you for your feedback.
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Teresa
Julio de 2016
Denise & Paul made us feel very welcome during our stay and showed us around the village on the first night as to where shops, restaurants, trains etc were. The neighbourhood felt very safe to walk around at night even when we walked 40 mins to & from Wimbledon Tennis. The public transport was another option when needed.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Julio de 2015
I would definitely recommend Denise and Paul's place. They are both were very welcoming and made us feel right at home even before we set foot in their house. It was no problem at all that we arrived late at night and Denise supplied us with practical information before we even arrived, which helped ease our stay. Also she was very quick to answer any queries. They were very flexible and had no problem accommodating a fourth person for a minor surcharge, which was great even though, that fourth person wasn't able to come along anyway. We were three guys who stayed at Denise and Paul's place during the Wimbledon tennis tournament. We had hoped the place was a little closer to the grounds so we could walk, which is possible, but instead we ended up taking public transportation and cabs. It's a 30 min. walk to the main entrance but 40-45 min. walk to the queue, where we needed to line up for tickets. However the place is easily located for going to Waterloo st. in central London, which only takes about 30 min. Denise and Paul's were so nice to lend us a tent, which we borrowed to camp in the queue for tickets and Paul gave us a ride to Wimbledon where he showed us a around and several times they invited us for tea and coffee with, which goes to show that they generally caring, helpful and welcoming hosts.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares