Ir al contenido
Welcome to my nest
Welcome to my nest
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Medio baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
El apartamento está situado en el 5 º distrito, con una ubicación céntrica y tiene fácil acceso al transporte público. Es cuddly, solo o en parejas y estás en un paseo de 15 minutos en el Naschmarkt. El transporte público es de fácil acceso.
translated by Google

The apartment is located in the 5th district , centrally located and has easy access to the public transport . It is cuddly, alone or in pairs and you're in a 15 min walk at the Naschmarkt. Public transport is easy to access.

Disponible para huéspedes

Internet WIFI gratuito lavadora
translated by Google

free WIFI Internet
washing machine

Atención a los huéspedes

La llave que usted recibirá de mi vecino Adina o se deposita.
translated by Google

The key you will receive from my neighbor Adina or it is deposited .

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lavadora
Calefacción
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please note:
The apartment is a Non smoking apartment . No parties . NO alcohol or drugs . Please be considerate to the neighbors at night and in the morning . Please keep the cooking area and the dishes clean fort he next guests. Treat everything in the apartment carefully. Thank you!

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Inma
Junio de 2016
Apartamento acogedor y con todo lo necesario. Anfitrión muy amable y servicial.

Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed at Heinz's place for 3 months while I was an Intern in Vienna. The apartment is really convenient, located just a few blocks away from the Pilgramgasse train station. It's a quick train ride or 20 minute walk to get to work near the city center. It's very quiet, cozy and comfortable. It's the perfect place to come home to and relax. Heinz is very friendly and easy to get in contact with. One of the neighbors thought we had dropped a pot on his car. Due to the language barrier, we had trouble explaining that it wasn't us. Heinz was in the UK at the time but he was very quick to respond and called the neighbor immediately to explain! The only thing to note is that the appliances are small (as expected since the apartment is small). With 2 people, we had to do a bit of Tetris to get all our groceries in the fridge.

Perfil de usuario de Rosie
Junio de 2017
I absolutely loved it here and was very sad to leave. I stayed at the nest for almost a month. It definitely became my home for a while. I liked the space. Ppl in the neighborhood are very friendly as were the other residents in the building. Its a very old building and so sometimes getting in and out could be hard of the summer weather got too hot or cold; the wood in the doors would expand making it hard to open. But definitely manageable. The fifth district of Margareten is my favorite in all of Vienna. Very nice pubs and cafés. Many restaurants. A quick walk to U4 Pilgramgasse. The area around margaretenhof is gorgeous. Easy getting to the law school - is only a short metro ride. Very convenient to get anywhere you need to go. And Heinz is so friendly. I really can't say anything bad about my experience. Everything you need is there. Wish i could have stayed longer.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Septiembre de 2015
The Nest was perfect! Easy access to citybike (great way to see the city) and public transportation; minutes from naschmarkt and museums by bike. Very clean and comfortable - wifi works! Heinz was easy to get in touch with and "7 Phone Store" around the corner (just go a block south on Reinprechtsdorfer Straße ) sells prepaid sim cards and the store guy was great.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Octubre de 2017
Diese Wohnung ist wirklich ein ´Nest´ !! Sehr gemütlich und nach einem anstrengenden Stadt-Tag wunderbar zur Erholung geeignet. Saugemütliche Sitzecke. Die Besonderheiten muss man mögen (Badewanne unter der klappbaren Arbeitsplatte, Hochbett mit turnerischem Einstieg, Anlupfen der Wohnungstür beim Aufschliessen). Aber genau diese Besonderheiten machen den Charme dieser Wohnung aus. Sehr netter Vermieter, warmherzige Begrüssung. Verkehrsgünstig gelegen, Naschmarkt und Flohmarkt fast um die Ecke. Eine klare Empfehlung für einen schönen Wienaufenthalt.

Perfil de usuario de Lydia
Mayo de 2017
Heinz is a friendly host and was flexible with check in and check out times (our flights were very late at night!). He met with us in person on our first night and offered plenty of recommendations for dining out and tourist attractions. It is very central and close to useful transport links (3 bus routes and an underground station). The Naschmarkt is a fantastic market and is easily walkable from Heinz's flat. Please note that the bathroom is in the kitchen and consists of a bath tub which is under the cooker.

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Abril de 2017
Ich durfte einen Monat in Heinz Unterkunft verbringen. Die Wohnung entsprach genau meinen Vorstellungen. Sie ist zwar klein, aber gemütlich. Ich hatte dort alles was man braucht und habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Wohnung liegt im 5. Bezirk und ist 5 Minuten Fußweg von der nächsten U-Bahnhaltestelle entfernt. Zwei Straßen weiter ist der nächste Supermarkt und weitere Läden um alles, was man für seinen Aufenthalt braucht, zu besorgen. Heinz ist ein toller Gastgeber und rund um die Uhr erreichbar, um Fragen zu beantworten. Ich empfehle die Wohnung jedem weiter, der zentral wohnen möchte, mit wenig Platz auskommt und es gerne gemütlich hat. Für 1-2 Personen die perfekte Bleibe!

Viena, AustriaSe registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de Heinz

I love to travel and at the moment spending a lot of time on Mallorca. I see life as an ongoing meditation and I think, that my purpose in life is to get to know, who I am beyond my stories and identifications. So everyone I meet is a teacher, even if I don´t realize it yet. I love art and I am creating art work myself - from time to time :-).

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares