Large bedroom on 3rd floor with ensuite Ensuite exclusive to the top room

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Two double bedrooms and one single bedroom in a large Victorian family house. Can accommodate up to six guests. A two minute walk to Mill Hill Broadway station, a 15 minute train journey to Central London and close to restaurants, coffee shops etc.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 13
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No smoking indoors
Expects guest not to be noisy


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Agosto de 2017
I spent a week at Letie's with my nine year-old daughter and we had a great time. The room is spacious and quiet. The house is close to the train station and to the bus stop. The neighborhood is relaxing and safe. Letie and her husband were very kind and helpful.
Perfil de usuario de Letie
Respuesta de Letie:
Thank you Daniella for your kind review. I did go to the taxi company the next day to give the manager a feed back and the manager was surprised to know that you actually paid the driver. He was fine and said he would speak to the driver. Wishing you all the best in the future especially with your daughter.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shaun
Julio de 2017
Letie and her husband were the perfect hosts and couldn't do enough to help whilst making my stay as pleasant as possible. They have a lovely home and in a great location and i would definitely stay there again so very much recommend it to anyone who is looking for somewhere in that area.

Perfil de usuario de Judy
Marzo de 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay; very kind and welcoming hosts and beautiful accommodation. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Tobias
Febrero de 2017
Sehr nette Gastgeber. Gerne wieder.
Perfil de usuario de Letie
Respuesta de Letie:
I would like to reply to Tobias by saying I always make sure that the room and shower are kept clean before the guest arrives. It is the guest responsibility to keep the bathroom clean thereafter for a short stay. If I may say so I was being kind to Tobias in my review but they left the bathroom dirty with lots of plastic bottles in the bin and the room was not left as tidy as I am use to throughout their stay.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Cooin
Febrero de 2017
The location is very convenience, you can reach to local shop in walking distance, the home owner is very kind, you can ask them any request before you come ~

Perfil de usuario de Judy
Diciembre de 2016
It is always a pleasure to stay with Letie and Elvis. They make me feel so welcome. I will be back. Thank you both.
Perfil de usuario de Letie
Respuesta de Letie:
Judy is always a pleasure to host. She has become part of the family now.
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Dena
Septiembre de 2016
Letie and Elvis were very welcoming and helpful with information on how to get around. The room was lovely. Only suggestion I would make would be to install a bar in the bathtub for those of us who are less agile at climbing in and out of tubs. As others have written it would also be nice to have a small tea kettle in the room. The location was very convenient to my son's place in Mill Hill and the shopping area on Broadway and the Thames Link station.

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Letie

I am a family person. I have two daughters who are now working and live away from home. I use to be an employer of the Commonwealth and have recently retired. By hosting will still give me the opportunity to be in contact with people. I enjoy different cuisine and love to travel.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares