Ir al contenido
Entrance stairsStudio View 1
Studio in old Tbilisi
Studio in old Tbilisi
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

House is located in "Sololaki" old part of Tbilisi, with a best view over the city and peaceful neighborhood. Design is made by it's owners with taste and care.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Julio de 2017
We loved staying in Giorgi's place! It is beautiful, with cool decor. The flat is in a really cool neighborhood, a bit away from the major tourist area. There are several trendy restaurants, bars, and cafes around, mixed in with traditional neighborhood bakeries and shops. It's about a 10-minute walk down the hill to busiest (more touristy) part of Old Tbilisi. Giorgi and his wife are extremely accommodating and responsive. Great hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Alisa
Junio de 2016
The place was awesome! The location is very nice and close to center. Giorgi was very helpful. Will definitely suggest this place to all my friends who are going to Tbilisi!

Perfil de usuario de Batsoev
Septiembre de 2017
Отлично

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Septiembre de 2017
Second stay for us at Giorgi's. What a lovely place, and Giorgi is as helpful as ever. Thanks again for everything!

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Septiembre de 2017
Great stay with Giorgi! Great host, great studio (wonderful view!) and great location. Giorgi was incredibly helpful and we really enjoyed his place. Thumbs up!

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Agosto de 2017
Great place

Perfil de usuario de Fariza
Agosto de 2017
Квартира очень понравилась.такая светлая:) а расположение идеальное

Tbilisi, GeorgiaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Giorgi

I am a 31 year old photographer and graphic designer from Tbilisi, Georgia, oriented on travel and new experiences, my goal is to explore new places, people and culture to feel and capture it on my mind and on my camera.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares