Ir al contenido
Spacious house near Goodwood & sea.
Spacious house near Goodwood & sea.
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our detached, airy home has two lounges & a conservatory for relaxing together, or finding yourself a little peace & quiet. The large kitchen dining room is a great social space. Flexible sleeping accommodation. Garden with patio, furniture & BBQ.

El lugar

Bedroom 1 has king size bed and ensuite shower.
Bedrooms 2 and 3 have double beds and hand basins.
Bedroom 4 has double sofa bed and cot (which will fit in any bedroom)
Bedroom 5 has single bed, and study/workspace.
Upstairs modern bathroom has toilet, handbasin, bidet, large bath (with shower over)
Downstairs bathroom has toilet, handbasin and accessible shower.
Additional toilet housed in downstairs utility area.
The property benefits from having a water softener.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole property, including gardens, will be at your disposal. There is a long single driveway for off-street parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

A family member who lives nearby will be available to help you with any queries you may have.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you are planning to eat in, there is a large family dining table, and plenty of glasses, cutlery, and crockery. A microwave, gas hob, double electric oven with a large island, breakfast bar and stools make cooking a pleasant, sociable occasion - particularly as there is also a dishwasher! A high chair is available.
Laundry facilities include washing machine and tumble dryer - and an iron.

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $34
Depósito de seguridad $341
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking in the house
No pets
Chopping boards to be used when cutting food items
If sitting outside in the evenings please be considerate of our neighbours

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed at Neil's house for a family trip to the Goodwood Revival and it was perfect for our requirements and in a good location for Goodwood and the local area.

Perfil de usuario de Tracy
Agosto de 2016
Had a lovely few days staying at Neil's wonderful house. Big and spacious, a really lovely comfortable house to use as a base. We stayed as a group of 10, 3 adults and 7 children ranging from 6-20 !! The snooker table was an added bonus and we all loved playing. Would definitely stay again !!

Perfil de usuario de Yannick
Yannick
Septiembre de 2015
Merci Tout était parfait

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Septiembre de 2015
Just had a lovely wkend break with my partner & friends at Neil's wonderful (URL HIDDEN) was such a nice touch to find eggs, bacon, bread, milk, marg & cereal left for us.Only a short stroll to seafront & shops even nearer! Loved the honesty box for the cold beers & various wines in house.There was many bathrooms which made it easy being in a group & the house was very spacious with a large kitchen with everything you could ever need.Thanks to Neil's daughter Ali for being in touch & there if needed.We all had a gr8 break.Jason
Perfil de usuario de Neil
Respuesta de Neil:
Glad you made use of the cost price beers and wine, lots of guests seem to do online shop before they arrive so don't. Glad you had a good weekend.
Septiembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Emilia
Agosto de 2015
Absolutely beautiful house, exceptionally clean and beautifully presented, loads of space. Wonderfully comfortable, affordable and 5 min walk from the beach. Couldn't have asked for more. We will be recommending this place to everyone. The host went the extra mile to make us feel home.
Perfil de usuario de Neil
Respuesta de Neil:
Emilia communicated well throughout, left the home clean and tidy and even stripped the beds. She would be welcome to return.
Agosto de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Dawn
Agosto de 2015
We were greeted at the house by Neil's daughter Ali, who gave us a tour and made us feel very welcome. The house is stunning with plenty of space for our 3 teenage girls to spread out. Lovely big kitchen and dining table, comfy bedrooms, 2 reception rooms, several showers/bathrooms, and set in a quiet area. The very quiet, sandy beach beach is just a short walk away, and you can stroll along to Bognor Pier (or take the land train if preferred). The weather scuppered our plans to use the built in barbecue and sun loungers but there was plenty to do in and around the area. There are also cafes & restaurants to suit every budget within walking distance. We loved our stay and would recommend Neil's house for family breaks. Thank you x
Perfil de usuario de Neil
Respuesta de Neil:
Dawn and her family looked after the house really well, shame the weather disappointed, they are welcome to return.
Agosto de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Ade
Agosto de 2015
Neil's house was perfect for us! We rented the house in the summer of 2015 - 2 families of 5 (4 adults and 6 children ages ranging from 2-14yrs old). The house was very spacious and well stocked with everything we needed. The neighborhood is very quiet and the house was only 6 minutes walk to the beach and local grocery stores. Features we loved: lovely front and back gardens; very spacious hallways and bedrooms and living rooms; large and well stocked kitchen; books and toys for kids of all ages. We would highly recommend this property. Already looking forward to next year's trip!
Perfil de usuario de Neil
Respuesta de Neil:
Ade and group would be very welcome to return next year.
Agosto de 2015

Bognor Regis, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Neil

A retired headteacher, I am a keen sportsman and enjoy playing tennis and golf at local clubs and skiing each year. I make the most of living by the sea - swimming and kayaking. I enjoy travelling with family and friends, have visited lots of countries, but still have a few more on my list!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares