Main room.  Trundle bed slides out from under single bedKitchenette and dining

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

estudio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sunny studio with own entrance in the permaculture garden of a 1920s cottage. Single bed and trundle bed. Includes all cooking equipment, fridge, TV and WiFi. 5 mins walk to train station, 3 to bus stop. 12 mins drive to central Canberra.

El lugar

There is a collection of books and DVDs for use during your stay. I can also provide information on local tourist attractions, drives and amenities.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work from home, so I'm around most of the time to say hello or help with directions etc.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 13:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 22:00.

1. I ask that you respect that this is my home. As this is my home, please be aware that I do not allow other non-booked visitors. If you want to catch up with other people, please arrange to do this off-site.
2. The room is non-smoking.
3. Please rinse any rubbish and recycling before placing it in the appropriate bins, and wash any eating and cooking utensils thoroughly.
4. On hot days you'll need to open up the door and window to let fresh air through. If you're keeping the door open, please make sure the screen door is closed, as otherwise insects, including moths, will get in.
5. Sorry, no pets.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

56 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Liam
Marzo de 2017
Exactly as advertised, we had a pleasant stay, Viginia is very nice and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Sanam
Marzo de 2017
Virginia Anne's cottage was lovely, peaceful and cosy! Her beautiful garden was always a pleasure to look at whilst staying at her place. She was also happy to share some of her homegrown delicious fruits with us, and made us feel very much at home and comfortable! Her lodging is as she has described and I would recommend it to anyone

Perfil de usuario de G Singh
Febrero de 2017
Great

Perfil de usuario de Laurette
Febrero de 2017
This was a great place for ease of access to the nsw trainlink. The beds were very comfortable and the little studio was well equipped. Virginia Ann had turned on the a/c before we arrived for which we were really grateful. Great place for accessing Canberra. Hourly buses into town. She even gave us some of her wonderful plums from the garden. Wish l could have stayed longer to help with the garden. We'd hoped to enjoy the garden in the evening, but the mosquitos drove us indoors. Thanks Virginia Anne for a comfortable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Zurwa
Febrero de 2017
Thanks for a wonderful cool night in this sweltering summer heat. My husband and I enjoyed our stay and going past the fruits and birds in your garden.

Perfil de usuario de Martina
Febrero de 2017
Lovely comfortable studio

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Febrero de 2017
Great spot. Easy check in. Great value for money. I would, and will likely stay there again.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Canberra, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Virginia AnneVirginia Anne es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a garden and Permaculture designer. Wherever I go, I like to experience the local gardens, especially the productive ones. I live in a self-contained studio attached to my house, with its own entrance from my permaculture food forest garden.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares