Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

3 large bedroom character apartment building built in 1905. Two blocks from the Coal Harbour Seawall, grocery stores, drug stores and many more amenities.

2 roommates: Ria, (F), from Germany; Brianne, (F) both in their late 20's

El lugar

We (Ria, Brianne, and Kevin) live downtown two blocks from the Burrard Skytrain. The available room is mine, which also happens to be the largest!

Ria is from Germany and Brianne from Canada. We are all very friendly and are used to having house guests around and love to help you out when we can! If you are renting this room though, that means I will be out of town.

Anything you would want or would need to get to is right outside our doors. Even Stanley Park is a 10 min walk!

The apartment is very spacious and all rooms are located off of one long hallway so there is extra privacy when going from each bedroom to the washroom kitchen or living room. The living room and the bedroom have bay windows!

A couple of character building quirks. We live on the 5th floor and there is no elevator, so it's stair access only.
We have a bathtub. No Shower. There is a shower hose which allows you to have a "sit shower". BUT THE BATH IS A HUGE CLAWFOOT TUB!

There is absolutely NO SMOKING in our apartment or anywhere in the building, including fire escapes. This include pot. We are a vegetarian house so that means no cooking meat. Seafood friendly :)

PARKING SUCKS DOWNTOWN. If you have a car, I recommend parking in Kitsilano or near Commercial Skytrain and then making your way here by bus or train unless you plan on using your car a lot during your stay. OR there is some free parking on Georgia St in the Evening, and a couple of lots nearby that are $6/weekend

We have wireless internet but no landline phone. There are washers and dryers in the basement for $2 load but they only take loonies. No Toonies.

Disponible para huéspedes

The kitchen, bathroom, and laundry facilities (which are in the basement).

Atención a los huéspedes

The kitchen and bathroom are a shared space and it is expected both areas will be kept clean.

You may use the fridge of course for your own groceries.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 28
Depósito de seguridad: 242
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No Smoking in the apartment or the fire escape. No cooking meat.
There are animals allowed in the building.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares