Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fully furnished very comfortable room with TV, dvd player, clock radio and ceiling fan nestled in a quiet area on the beautiful Gold Coast Qld. Lots of wildlife. Only 5 mins from shops and beaches. Heated swimming pool.

El lugar

My home is not a high-class hotel. No, it's just a home - and it has "soul". It's truly relaxing, located in a magnificent sub-tropical setting. I know you'll love it! I do.

Disponible para huéspedes

Whilst here you can enjoy the entire house, dive into the swimming pool, laze around outside, Cook yourself a meal, watch television (as long as you like my programs!!!), and make yourself completely at home. Actually, I'm joking about my programs because you have your own TV in your room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm working during the week, and get home around 6.00 pm each day. However, I am a very social person and love to sit around and chat, have a cuppa together, watch television together and generally enjoy the friendship.

Otros aspectos destacables

You will LOVE the regular visits by the koala bears who often pop into the yard uninvited and stare at me. They are so cute, and so are the beautiful kookaburras, butcher birds, lorikeets and magpies, who all come up to me and take food from my hands - greedy little pigs! (My place is turning into a zoo!)


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Obviously, because I subscribe to a healthy lifestyle I prefer my guests to not drink excessively. Of course, if they love a glass of wine or two (as long as they give me some) I have no objection whatsoever. I prefer non-smokers however, although if they were to go outside to smoke I wouldn't care at all.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Gold Coast, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Delphine

My home is in Currumbin Waters, just five minutes away from beautiful Gold Coast beaches and 5 minutes from the Pines Shopping centre and 15 minutes to the Gold Coast airport. I have my own small business. I don't drink or smoke as I really enjoy the healthy life, especially when it comes to food. I love my house and my animals ... and a daily swim in my pool. I also have daily visits from kookaburras, magpies and butcher birds which I have trained to eat straight from my hand. I believe a good laugh is absolutely therapeutic. I really enjoy silly TV programmes like The Bachelor; I can't help myself - I'm addicted. I love horses, having owned one for many years before, sadly, he passed away. But I still ride my friend's horses regularly - I just love them. I value friendships more than anything. Without close friends life would be a drag! I'm a glass-half-full (not a glass-half-empty) woman. Negativity doesn't sit well with me. Be happy - after all we're only here for a short while!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares