Side ViewBack side terrace
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My house is a cosy, typical Swedish wooden house in the middle of the forest. It is in the middle of the wild and undisturbed nature. In the mornings I can sit on my terrace with my coffee and watch the deer.

El lugar

The house has an open kitchen/dinning room and the living room has wonderful views to the pristine nature.
One bathroom has a huge Jacuzzi and a big shower.
There are tv in the living room and in the bedroom.
There is a sofa that converts to a double bed.
Next to the house is a guesthouse which holds a doublebed.

Disponible para huéspedes

There are 4 houses on the ground, you will be having two of them. One witch is the main house and the other a guesthouse.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am a working Jazz artist, so sometimes I will be there and sometimes away, but I will be staying in one of the other houses on the ground.

Otros aspectos destacables

To get to the house, can be tricky, since it is off the beaten track, but if you decide to come here I will supply you with the information.


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $13 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $65
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

It is not allowed to have an open fire outdoors due to the danger of forest fires, but you can of course, use the stone fireplaces or grills provided.
I expect you to leave the house in the same condition as you received it.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Stefanie
Agosto de 2016
We (two couples) stayed for 2 weeks in Joyce's house. Joyce is very lovely and did much to make our arrival as comfortable and nice as possible! The house is very lovely, you'll find everything you need (especially things for cooking!), we had the bedroom and the second bedroom in the guesthouse. It takes some days to get used that your bed is not in the main house, but it was really okay! (There's also a sleeping sofa in the house, for those who don't want to sleep outside) The countryside is breathtaking, You find many nice trails for bike/hiking-tours and many many lakes. If we visit sweden again I'm sure Joyce's house will be worth a second visit.

Bredared, SueciaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Joyce

I am a musician, originally from United States. sometimes I am home and sometimes away, but when home I stay in one of the other houses on the grounds.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares